Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV > VU+ > VU+ Duo Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or slide-in ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

CCCAM EMU not running

VU+ Duo Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 16-05-2017, 14:49  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mmm2004 mmm2004 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Egypt
Posts: 18
Thanks: 260
Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default CCCAM EMU not running

Hi
Can you please help me
cccam emu not running on vu+ duo
thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 17-05-2017, 18:23  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
juli13's Avatar
juli13 juli13 is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 9,095
Thanks: 5,930
Thanked 43,282 Times in 7,964 Posts
Default

What image do you use?

The best think to do is to remove it, and install an ipk file again according to your image.
__________________
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #3  
Old 18-05-2017, 23:50  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mmm2004 mmm2004 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Egypt
Posts: 18
Thanks: 260
Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

i am using black hole image
i tried to install cccam manually as ipk file but still not working
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 18-05-2017, 23:59  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
juli13's Avatar
juli13 juli13 is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 9,095
Thanks: 5,930
Thanked 43,282 Times in 7,964 Posts
Default

Try the file here
http://www.sat-universe.com/showpost...39&postcount=2

Is 100% working file.
Put in tmp folder and run manual instal
__________________
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to juli13 For This Useful Post:
Ferret (19-05-2017), josagi (19-05-2017)
  #5  
Old 19-05-2017, 10:05  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mmm2004 mmm2004 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Egypt
Posts: 18
Thanks: 260
Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

I tried but still not working
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 19-05-2017, 10:09  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
sun35 sun35 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 4
Thanks: 8
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

The best think to do is to remove it, and install oscam
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 19-05-2017, 21:05  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mmm2004 mmm2004 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Egypt
Posts: 18
Thanks: 260
Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

i do not have experience with oscam
can you help
also i have cline ; how i use with oscam
thanks
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 19-05-2017, 22:21  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
juli13's Avatar
juli13 juli13 is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 9,095
Thanks: 5,930
Thanked 43,282 Times in 7,964 Posts
Default

For what you need, I suggest you, to cccam since it is easier than oscam.

Remember that cccam does not open srg with keys.

Install again the blackhole image and install the cccam at link above. Is sure that it will works.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 19-05-2017, 23:49  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mmm2004 mmm2004 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Egypt
Posts: 18
Thanks: 260
Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

i installed black hole image and cccam files again ; but still not working
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 20-05-2017, 09:47  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Ferret's Avatar
Ferret Ferret is offline
Marching On Together !
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 15,117
Thanks: 16,202
Thanked 18,918 Times in 7,517 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mmm2004 View Post
i installed black hole image and cccam files again ; but still not working
Can you login to the CCcam webinterface ?
__________________

VU+ Duo2
Wetek Play
Cloud Ibox 3
Openbox S6000 HD
SIM 2.1 DM800SE
SIM 2.1 DM500HD
Estar V3 DM800SE
VU+ Solo
DM8000 Clone
DM800HD Original
TM9101 DS-CVS Dual Boot, jiboot, EDG Nemesis 4.2, Nabilo Darkstar
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:07.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe