Go Back   Sat Universe > SAT Related > New Sat Related Products
Sat-Shop.co.uk

New Mecool KIII Pro DVB S2 DVB T2

New Sat Related Products

Reply
  #11  
Old 26-04-2017, 23:34  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Diavolo's Avatar
Diavolo Diavolo is online now
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 175
Thanks: 231
Thanked 205 Times in 88 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
@ moris-it How do I unlock the options:
Restore User Data-Backup Blocked User Data
Currently the two options are in gray
!goo to satellite list and press red baten add
__________________

Last edited by Diavolo; 26-04-2017 at 23:36..
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Diavolo For This Useful Post:
FENEKI (10-05-2017), morris-it (29-04-2017), tony52 (Yesterday)
  #12  
Old 27-04-2017, 17:03  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
morris-it morris-it is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 4
Thanks: 3
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default



How are the two options activated?
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to morris-it For This Useful Post:
tony52 (Yesterday)
  #13  
Old 28-04-2017, 08:48  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
marekdario marekdario is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi all, the cccam function with both dvb s2 and dvb t2? Thanks

Inviato dal mio A0001 utilizzando Tapatalk
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to marekdario For This Useful Post:
tony52 (Yesterday)
  #14  
Old 28-04-2017, 10:06  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Diavolo's Avatar
Diavolo Diavolo is online now
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 175
Thanks: 231
Thanked 205 Times in 88 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi Backup work only with usb !!
__________________
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Diavolo For This Useful Post:
FENEKI (10-05-2017), morris-it (29-04-2017), tony52 (Yesterday)
  #15  
Old 09-05-2017, 00:25  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Diavolo's Avatar
Diavolo Diavolo is online now
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 175
Thanks: 231
Thanked 205 Times in 88 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Thumbs up MECOOL KIII PRO CABLE TUNER NEW OK

GOOD NEWS CABLE TUNER HAS BEEN ADETT ON KIII PRO
ALL OK
PLEASE USE MANUAL SEARCH


INSTALLATION APK VIA USB
Attached Images
File Type: jpg IMAG0341.jpg (353.7 KB, 41 views)
File Type: jpg IMAG0340.jpg (433.9 KB, 37 views)
Attached Files
File Type: rar th_dtv.AVL6862.20170502.145839.rar (2.97 MB, 31 views)
__________________
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Diavolo For This Useful Post:
FENEKI (10-05-2017), tony52 (Yesterday)
  #16  
Old 09-05-2017, 12:40  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Diavolo's Avatar
Diavolo Diavolo is online now
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 175
Thanks: 231
Thanked 205 Times in 88 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

CABLE TEST ON KIII PRO
Attached Images
File Type: jpg IMAG0346.jpg (528.1 KB, 30 views)
File Type: jpg IMAG0347.jpg (571.5 KB, 18 views)
__________________
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Diavolo For This Useful Post:
FENEKI (10-05-2017), tony52 (Yesterday)
  #17  
Old Yesterday, 10:11  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
tony52 tony52 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 11
Thanks: 17
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default new to mecool KIII pro dvbS2 dvbT2

Hi,I have just recievd this Mecool kIII pro dvbS2 dvbT2 BOX after I have tested I have found that the signal is 50%-60%, I've no newcam, only cccam, I read in this thread that is possible to upgrade the software can someone please explain to me how to back up in usb drive, or SDcard, and how to install the new software, thi is my first mecool KIII box, so I'm very new on this, so please can you explain on easy way.
thanks in advance
tony
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to tony52 For This Useful Post:
FENEKI (Yesterday)
  #18  
Old Yesterday, 11:15  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Diavolo's Avatar
Diavolo Diavolo is online now
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 175
Thanks: 231
Thanked 205 Times in 88 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

is mate goo to installation|DVB S/S2
enter cod 111111
Smart Date Manager

ccam or oscam red batten add move left and right ccam or newcamd
Attached Images
File Type: jpg IMAG0393.jpg (523.5 KB, 8 views)
File Type: jpg IMAG0394.jpg (439.7 KB, 8 views)
__________________
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Diavolo For This Useful Post:
FENEKI (Yesterday), tony52 (Yesterday)
  #19  
Old Yesterday, 11:29  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Diavolo's Avatar
Diavolo Diavolo is online now
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 175
Thanks: 231
Thanked 205 Times in 88 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

https://mega.nz/#F!2oFmgBAT!aE0LizYi1kbgTmw0KXOxxQ

use this file for update

Download only the ZIP FILE dont unzip and save file to usb

and see picture instruction
Attached Images
File Type: jpg IMAG0224.jpg (1.77 MB, 8 views)
File Type: jpg IMAG0227.jpg (905.0 KB, 9 views)
File Type: jpg IMAG0225.jpg (765.6 KB, 10 views)
File Type: jpg IMAG0226.jpg (611.9 KB, 11 views)
__________________

Last edited by Diavolo; Yesterday at 11:32..
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Diavolo For This Useful Post:
FENEKI (Yesterday), tony52 (Yesterday)
  #20  
Old Yesterday, 12:44  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
tony52 tony52 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 11
Thanks: 17
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Diavolo View Post
is mate goo to installation|DVB S/S2
enter cod 111111
Smart Date Manager

ccam or oscam red batten add move left and right ccam or newcamd
thanks Diavolo (are you Italian?.. I'm) for your prompt response, when I enter the cccam and I press red button and move left/and right only shows cccam no newcam any suggestions? please
Reply With Quote
Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts).
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:23.



Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe