Go Back   Sat Universe > Dreambox (SD Models) > Dreambox Chat
Email Us

Manually Install Ccam and Ccam config

Dreambox Chat

Reply
  #31  
Old 12-12-2015, 18:59  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
magictails's Avatar
magictails magictails is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 429
Thanks: 81
Thanked 270 Times in 167 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by The-viewer View Post
Ftp question.
I want to install gbox on to my dreambox 800se (its a genuine box not a clone,Its running Gemini image.I don't want to install a brand new image.I have found gbox 1.1 zip file.I have renamed the file to a tbz2 file.ftp over to var/ temp but its not seeing the folder even after rebooting.Its been such a long while since I did this do I need to unzip it first.then rename it to a tb2 file ftp it over.any guidance on this would be appreciated.
I know at 1 time you could down load the file but I haven't got an up-to-date url file.

hi


if you havent the correct start script your IMG cccam not works

3 methode

1 instal blue pannel or ts pannel & dl & instl emu
by remote with menu

2 seek & Dl the gemini emu pack E2 gbox.ipk put to /tmp
and manuel instal with remote by button : menu

3 unzip the GBOX pack & put EACH FILE TO CORRECT PLACE
gbox.bin usr/bin + 755
gbox_cam.sh usr/scrip + 755

if you havent the correct start script your IMG cccam not works

@ +
__________________
DM800 HD PVR sim2.01 BL84D NBH 2.1.5
multiboot: NBH 2.1.7 & VTI 8.2.0
CCcam 2.2.1/Doscam v25/Oscam_1.20 & tntsat card

HTPC win7 64b 2x2Ghz 2x1Go 6400 ECC GF 8400GS
TBS 6920 HD pcie NWemu 2.1.6
TBS 6980 QBOX-2 HD USB hadu & Acamd
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to magictails For This Useful Post:
chikomurai (13-03-2017), reza_ (23-12-2015)
  #32  
Old 12-03-2017, 13:31  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
leodis leodis is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

to useeeeeblue panel to download in cmmando image do i have to anualy installl blue panel first as i cant seem to find it in the image
Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old 29-04-2017, 22:17  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
piko111 piko111 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 2
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default conf. any

any config
thx

Quote:
Originally Posted by leodis View Post
to useeeeeblue panel to download in cmmando image do i have to anualy installl blue panel first as i cant seem to find it in the image
Reply With Quote
Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts).
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:36.



Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe