Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

Loading...

kathrein ufs910

Kathrein UFS 910

Reply
  #1  
Old 13-12-2012, 02:33  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
villiam villiam is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default kathrein ufs910

Hi! i am new in forum and i need some help from someone with expirience. i bought used kathrein with instaled image AAF hot summer v2 and it worked good, but i need to upgrade cccam to have more possibilities and i try to use norton comannder to connect to receiver but there is a problem with username and password. i tried with "root" and "kathrein" but nothing. it seems someone who installed image put different password and i am helpless, the same thing happend with kathy control center, when i type ip adress, username and pass and press to test the connection it show ping-ok, telnet-ok, ftp-ok but ftp login failed! what is most easy to do? please help! tnx!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 13-12-2012, 06:48  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
bertazwin bertazwin is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 129
Thanks: 20
Thanked 49 Times in 43 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

if you have problems with loggin so you can ask old user... how is password or you can flash new image with KCC.
cccam works on ufs not good, so -I mean- is better to use oscam or mgcam.
greetings
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 13-12-2012, 12:17  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
darius1 darius1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 113
Thanks: 41
Thanked 63 Times in 36 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by villiam View Post
Hi! i am new in forum and i need some help from someone with expirience. i bought used kathrein with instaled image AAF hot summer v2 and it worked good, but i need to upgrade cccam to have more possibilities and i try to use norton comannder to connect to receiver but there is a problem with username and password. i tried with "root" and "kathrein" but nothing. it seems someone who installed image put different password and i am helpless, the same thing happend with kathy control center, when i type ip adress, username and pass and press to test the connection it show ping-ok, telnet-ok, ftp-ok but ftp login failed! what is most easy to do? please help! tnx!
root and deambox are user and password for all AAF img. for kathrein
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 15-12-2012, 14:36  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
villiam villiam is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

i think i must reinstall image because any known password didnt work! any idea of which image to download? condition is i have c lines for some cccam servers so i must install cccam emu, or any other which work with c lines so please i woud like to have some suggestions! tnx to all!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 15-12-2012, 15:02  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
darius1 darius1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 113
Thanks: 41
Thanked 63 Times in 36 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by villiam View Post
i think i must reinstall image because any known password didnt work! any idea of which image to download? condition is i have c lines for some cccam servers so i must install cccam emu, or any other which work with c lines so please i woud like to have some suggestions! tnx to all!
I have AAF Don't Cry Image UFS 910 USB GST and it works fine and runing CCCAM and Incubus-122 on it . My cccam acunt work fine in both emu.
I run barry allen and have this img on usb.
dont forget to install Feeds IPK-enigma2 Update tmp manuell for to get emu on line.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-02-2013, 13:15  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
umilco umilco is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

.., some link for V3 to download... please...
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-02-2013, 20:44  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
darius1 darius1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 113
Thanks: 41
Thanked 63 Times in 36 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by umilco View Post
.., some link for V3 to download... please...
what do you mean by v3؟
v3 of what؟
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-03-2018, 15:45  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Romikjan Romikjan is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

login root, pass - root. oscam did not try to use?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:41.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe