Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV And Ultra HDTV > VU+

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

VU+ PowerVU without Stream Relay.

VU+

Reply
  #11  
Old 31-01-2018, 12:36  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
kingy1101's Avatar
kingy1101 kingy1101 is offline
Donating Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: UK
Posts: 27
Thanks: 50
Thanked 26 Times in 12 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

anybody know of it works on the vu+ uno without stream relay?

kingy
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kingy1101 For This Useful Post:
Fullpower91 (15-04-2018)
  #12  
Old 31-01-2018, 12:54  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
dorobina dorobina is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 14
Thanks: 5
Thanked 10 Times in 6 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Yes, with ncam 4.0

Trimis de pe al meu D5503 folosind Tapatalk
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 31-01-2018, 18:04  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
kingy1101's Avatar
kingy1101 kingy1101 is offline
Donating Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: UK
Posts: 27
Thanks: 50
Thanked 26 Times in 12 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

thanks, can confirm all working on vu+ uno with latest open atv and ncam 4.0

kingy
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kingy1101 For This Useful Post:
Fullpower91 (15-04-2018)
  #14  
Old 03-02-2018, 18:37  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
CHRIS4 CHRIS4 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 7
Thanks: 6
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kingy901 View Post
thanks, can confirm all working on vu+ uno with latest open atv and ncam 4.0

kingy
friend can you post configs for ncam and powervu with no streamrelay?
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to CHRIS4 For This Useful Post:
Fullpower91 (15-04-2018)
  #15  
Old 16-03-2018, 17:51  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
AVFC_Dan AVFC_Dan is offline
Donating Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 69
Thanks: 50
Thanked 16 Times in 12 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Do you have to use ncam for this to work?

I have a VU+ Solo2 running latest vix, drivers show 3.13.5 / 20180220 I presume these are the updated ones.

Can anyone confirm working with solo 2 and vix?
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 16-03-2018, 19:15  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
AVFC_Dan AVFC_Dan is offline
Donating Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 69
Thanks: 50
Thanked 16 Times in 12 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by laurac2103 View Post
Do you have to use ncam for this to work?

I have a VU+ Solo2 running latest vix, drivers show 3.13.5 / 20180220 I presume these are the updated ones.

Can anyone confirm working with solo 2 and vix?
Can confirm this is working on a VU Solo 2 with latest vix and oscam emu. I have tested AFN channels on 9E and SIS channels on 4.8E.

I needed to add the following reader to oscam for AFN

[reader]
label = AFN
description = AFN-EMU
protocol = emu
device = Emulator
caid = 0E00
detect = cd
group = 1
emmcache = 1,5,31,1
emu_auproviders = 0E00:000000
auprovid = 000E00
cacheex = 1
cacheex_maxhop = 1
cacheex_allow_request = 1
services = afn


I needed to add the below under dvbapi in oscam.conf for SIS channels to display

extended_cw_api = 1


Hope this helps someone else
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to AVFC_Dan For This Useful Post:
jovie (17-03-2018)
  #17  
Old 18-04-2018, 16:47  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
blejac blejac is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 53
Thanks: 42
Thanked 11 Times in 10 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Can powervu working without stream relay on Vu+ ZERO 4K?
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 18-04-2018, 17:04  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
AVFC_Dan AVFC_Dan is offline
Donating Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 69
Thanks: 50
Thanked 16 Times in 12 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by blejac View Post
Can powervu working without stream relay on Vu+ ZERO 4K?
Yes it can, I have the zero 4k and can confirm powervu works without stream relay.
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 25-04-2018, 01:49  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Booha Booha is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

What's the case with old Vu+? Like Solo and Duo (1st models) what image/*cam to use?
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 19-05-2018, 03:13  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
sloga sloga is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 16
Thanks: 2
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

I have zer04k wanna powervu oscam plz
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:03.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe