Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

Loading...

Clarke-Tech HD4100+

Clarke Tech Extrend Linux Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 05-03-2014, 21:24  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ALiS82 ALiS82 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 30
Thanks: 15
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Clarke-Tech HD4100+

how do I install any image out there?every zips I've downloaded has no Boot.bin so I'm wondering how I can install any enigma2 on this box

Cheers
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 29-03-2014, 01:09  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
gadgetfreak gadgetfreak is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 1
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

you dont need Root.bin.
ET4x00 images have:
rootfs.bin
kernel.bin
imageversion (only txt with version # inside)
noforce

you have to rename noforce to force to get ET4x00 to flash the image. All files have to be in folder et4x00 on root of the usb-memory!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 25-09-2014, 19:01  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
algomas algomas is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 7
Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hello everybody,

Please can anybody confirma that a OpenSPA/OpenSPLI firmware can be loaded in a Clarketech 4100HD? I have seen in internet tha 4100HD has only 8 MB Flash...

Thanks in advance, Algomas,
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 25-09-2014, 19:19  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
furzi furzi is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Frankfurt
Posts: 46
Thanks: 17
Thanked 20 Times in 13 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

clarketech HD 4100+ isnt a linux receiver
Et 4000 is a different one



furzi
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 25-09-2014, 19:37  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Serafeim's Avatar
Serafeim Serafeim is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Arta, GREECE
Posts: 202
Thanks: 593
Thanked 227 Times in 84 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Wrong section for this thread.
__________________
Messi, what are your successes with Argentina?

The answer is: 0.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:26.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe