Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Oscam Emu Patch

Oscam Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 10-01-2019, 22:59  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
giulia giulia is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 13
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Oscam Emu Patch

how to install Oscam Emu Patch 11451
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-01-2019, 23:04  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
danny100 danny100 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 46
Thanks: 70
Thanked 64 Times in 25 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

image?receiver?
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to danny100 For This Useful Post:
TurboPirate (11-01-2019)
  #3  
Old 11-01-2019, 00:02  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
.:MadMax:.'s Avatar
.:MadMax:. .:MadMax:. is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Sat Universe
Posts: 7,348
Thanks: 350
Thanked 7,139 Times in 2,972 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

At enigma2 oscam binary is located in /usr/bin ,replace the file and give it attribute 755
__________________
<a href=https://i.postimg.cc/nVkmdNvB/z5986d9ad9d59b.gif target=_blank>https://i.postimg.cc/nVkmdNvB/z5986d9ad9d59b.gif</a>
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to .:MadMax:. For This Useful Post:
cyclades (11-01-2019), ooOO_SORGOS_OOoo (11-01-2019), TurboPirate (11-01-2019)
  #4  
Old 11-01-2019, 15:21  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
giulia giulia is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 13
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

I did as you say but on my bhBlackHole-3.0.8-vuultimo4k_usb_release_20181224_aa371 I can not d have oscam as emulation
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-01-2019, 15:32  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Adriatic22 Adriatic22 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 75
Thanks: 46
Thanked 45 Times in 24 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

You must put oscam file to usr/bin and give attribute 755.
Must use Totalcommander for put this file.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-01-2019, 16:03  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
giulia giulia is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 13
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

and how to use it Totalcommander
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-01-2019, 16:56  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Adriatic22 Adriatic22 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 75
Thanks: 46
Thanked 45 Times in 24 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Im sorry, but you as beginner would have much for describe.
If your receiver is connected to network, you can put
oscam directly to receiver.
Go to Plugins-Download plugins-Softcam-Oscam.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Adriatic22 For This Useful Post:
ooOO_SORGOS_OOoo (11-01-2019)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:58.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe