Go Back   Sat Universe > Emulators & Cardservers > Chat > Oscam Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or slide-in ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

Method of Opening PowerVu Channels in Enigma2 Using Oscam

Oscam Chat

Reply
  #1301  
Old 08-09-2017, 14:59  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
medousa89's Avatar
medousa89 medousa89 is online now
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 16
Thanks: 52
Thanked 19 Times in 9 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

for directlly to sf4008 wait DES drivers from octagon
At the moment only stream relay
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to medousa89 For This Useful Post:
cyclades (08-09-2017)
  #1302  
Old 08-09-2017, 15:16  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
medousa89's Avatar
medousa89 medousa89 is online now
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 16
Thanks: 52
Thanked 19 Times in 9 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Youknowme02 View Post
Ok I got PowerVu up and running on my Octagon 4k... the problem I am having is when I change channels the powerVu channels goes black, until I turn the channels are time to other channels...

What I am doing wrong? and how do I fix this problem?
the problem is normal when use stream relay to back normal channels you have "black " because tuner in use from stream , for release tuner use "turn the channels are time to other channels"
or need dummy channel-url (it's same to turn channel)
For fix waiting DES drivers for directlly

Last edited by medousa89; 08-09-2017 at 15:22..
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to medousa89 For This Useful Post:
cyclades (08-09-2017)
Sponsored Links
  #1303  
Old 09-09-2017, 03:19  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Youknowme02 Youknowme02 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 56
Thanks: 0
Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Thanks for your help
Reply With Quote
  #1304  
Old 10-09-2017, 08:20  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Youknowme02 Youknowme02 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 56
Thanks: 0
Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Need help with my softCam.key... Here is my problem I have Octagon 4008 receiver I am only able to get a few channels working with are the AFN channels... I edit all the channels the same way as describe but only the AFN channels are working..

I think it must be my softCam.key I am using North American powervu channels, and I can't find a Softcam.key for them and I am just adding them to my soft cam.key file

Can someone tell me how to manually edit a soft cam.key
Reply With Quote
  #1305  
Old 10-09-2017, 16:20  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Rickk Rickk is online now
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1,059
Thanks: 7,654
Thanked 4,206 Times in 794 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

go to webif boxip:8081 -> files -> softcam.key
here you can edit
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Rickk For This Useful Post:
OpenFox (11-09-2017)
  #1306  
Old 11-09-2017, 04:44  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Youknowme02 Youknowme02 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 56
Thanks: 0
Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

I can't get to open using the 8081 ip address?
Reply With Quote
  #1307  
Old 11-09-2017, 06:06  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Rickk Rickk is online now
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1,059
Thanks: 7,654
Thanked 4,206 Times in 794 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

8888 or 83
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Rickk For This Useful Post:
OpenFox (11-09-2017)
  #1308  
Old 12-09-2017, 04:20  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Youknowme02 Youknowme02 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 56
Thanks: 0
Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Ok that worked..
Reply With Quote
  #1309  
Old 12-09-2017, 13:06  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
dxn dxn is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 197
Thanks: 129
Thanked 105 Times in 69 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by medousa89 View Post
for directlly to sf4008 wait DES drivers from octagon
At the moment only stream relay
Latest box OCTAGON SX88, already opens powervu without stream relay, so I think it should be a matter of time to fix SF4008 also.
Reply With Quote
  #1310  
Old 18-09-2017, 02:32  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Youknowme02 Youknowme02 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 56
Thanks: 0
Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

I need a Biss to Softcam converter? Any suggestions?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:14.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe