Go Back   Sat Universe > SAT Related > Hack Rumors

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or slide-in ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

Beinsports france

Hack Rumors

Reply
  #21  
Old 11-07-2017, 20:40  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
su1tz su1tz is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 52
Thanks: 93
Thanked 68 Times in 33 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Spire2zz View Post
I always assumed it was just loads of fake companies all with the same hardware? But I don't know. Have you looked for updates? There was also ways to change the reciever firmware to another model. I had trouble reading the info cos most of the sites are in Arabic!
Yup it is a new trend here changing the firmware to another model . But to be honest I'm mainly into feeds hunting , getting EPL on Eutelsat 7E and 10 E in Tandberg though my receiver ain't supporting Tandberg but I use VPlug Share to be able to decrypt the EPL feeds.
This is drifting a bit away from beIN on Astra 19 E but it is always a pleasure to share which brand capable of doing what.
Thinking of getting any of the new - heated debate - AU Biss/Power View and Tandberg , but they aren't available in Egypt gotta try to get it from another country in the middle east.
If you need any help with Arabic just inbox me and I'd be more than happy to help mate.
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 11-07-2017, 20:52  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Spire2zz Spire2zz is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 22
Thanks: 5
Thanked 13 Times in 7 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by su1tz View Post
Yup it is a new trend here changing the firmware to another model . But to be honest I'm mainly into feeds hunting , getting EPL on Eutelsat 7E and 10 E in Tandberg though my receiver ain't supporting Tandberg but I use VPlug Share to be able to decrypt the EPL feeds.
This is drifting a bit away from beIN on Astra 19 E but it is always a pleasure to share which brand capable of doing what.
Thinking of getting any of the new - heated debate - AU Biss/Power View and Tandberg , but they aren't available in Egypt gotta try to get it from another country in the middle east.
If you need any help with Arabic just inbox me and I'd be more than happy to help mate.
I get my stuff in Tunisia and yes it's very interesting to chat about g I've been fascinated by it as it's all so mysterious :-) I will probably pm you :-)
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #23  
Old 24-07-2017, 17:59  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
İZMİRLİ İZMİRLİ is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 128
Thanks: 63
Thanked 82 Times in 54 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

İ have problem my stb use gshare3 but no open beinsport nrj hits tcmfrance other csat ok why... i test difrent stb ghshare this channels ok...test box chipsets older my stbi dont understand...
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 24-07-2017, 20:26  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
T50 T50 is offline
Donating Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: home
Posts: 185
Thanks: 62
Thanked 289 Times in 115 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

There is no need for gshare.
With some good peers and an oscam server built by yourself you may be able to watch some csat channels again.

So, Oscam server - ACTIVE

Receiver Oscam any version. ( not CCcam )

CSAT is back using some remap of the seca card 0100 to nagra card.

BeinSports works with [email protected]
Other channels of csat [email protected] & [email protected]

Oscam server to oscam receiver client -> CLEAR picture.
Oscam server to CCcam client receiver -> black screen.

peace
Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to T50 For This Useful Post:
aranycsapat (27-07-2017), Ayoub_01 (24-07-2017), dijitalxyz (28-07-2017), Peerate (19-08-2017), Serjoga (24-07-2017)
  #25  
Old 19-08-2017, 13:45  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Peerate Peerate is online now
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 86
Thanks: 135
Thanked 118 Times in 47 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

I have troubles with BeIn Fr and whole csat.

I'm getting keys but picture is still black. N letter is green.

N 1811:3311

I'm using OscamEmu v11.390 tried with older versions but no luck.
I have OpenPli 4.0, then flashed OpenATV 6.0 but still same issue happening to me.
Other people can watch it, but something's wrong at my side.
I have clone box, VU zero.

Can anyone help?
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 19-08-2017, 18:17  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
dray1 dray1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 32
Thanks: 45
Thanked 12 Times in 12 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

just try to add in oscam config

disablecrccws_only_for = 1811:000000,003311,003315;0500:030B00
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to dray1 For This Useful Post:
Peerate (19-08-2017)
  #27  
Old 19-08-2017, 21:20  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Peerate Peerate is online now
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 86
Thanks: 135
Thanked 118 Times in 47 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dray1 View Post
just try to add in oscam config

disablecrccws_only_for = 1811:000000,003311,003315;0500:030B00
wow, that was it, thanks very much!!!

And believe or not, I just wrote in my previous reply (in different thread) few hours ago about checksum bites and how we can enter anything instead of that value and it won't matter, but still it didn't cross my mind to disable crc.
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 19-08-2017, 22:21  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
jovan83 jovan83 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 10
Thanks: 13
Thanked 17 Times in 7 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Please oscam.konfig file?
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 19-08-2017, 22:33  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
decsan decsan is online now
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 7
Thanks: 76
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dray1 View Post
just try to add in oscam config

disablecrccws_only_for = 1811:000000,003311,003315;0500:030B00


Are you sure that the file name is oscam.config?
I think it should be oscam.server..



Tapatalk kullanarak iPad aracılığıyla gönderildi
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 19-08-2017, 22:57  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Peerate Peerate is online now
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 86
Thanks: 135
Thanked 118 Times in 47 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by decsan View Post
Are you sure that the file name is oscam.config?
I think it should be oscam.server..



Tapatalk kullanarak iPad aracılığıyla gönderildi
Yes it goes to oscam.config

You can add it through Oscam web interface.

Just go to Oscam--->Config
then scroll down to the line
"Skip CWs checksum test only for" -- and enter those values.



but don't be too excited, obviously small number of these cards is available right now, so ECM times are often too high and it causing breaks and freezings....also whole csat doesn't work for me, for example F00t 24/24 and BElN Sp max 4-10 etc.
But still it's a good news.
Thanks again @dray1 !!

Last edited by Peerate; 19-08-2017 at 23:09..
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Peerate For This Useful Post:
decsan (20-08-2017), dray1 (20-08-2017)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 19:41.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe