Go Back   Sat Universe > SAT Related > Satellite Tv Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or slide-in ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

Tutorial or plugin in black hole for setting up LNBs

Satellite Tv Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 08-07-2017, 15:37  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
guidrine guidrine is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Tutorial or plugin in black hole for setting up LNBs

Hello,

I have a VU+ SOLO2, connected to a sat antenna with a double head for double tuner. There was very little doc coming with the LNBs. I think I oriented them properly on HotBird 13 and Astra 19. I even suceeded, blaying around with the settings in BH (DiSEqC), but I have no idea what is correct and what not (22KHzm use voltage, only when changing satellite, which version, fast or not, ...).

I finally have senders of Astra 19.2, but nothing from Hotbird. So I guess some settings are still not correct.

Do you know if there is a plugin or so, which may try all config and let me know what is working ? Or anything to check them ? There are too many possibilities for me to try all by hand.

Thanks in advance.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-07-2017, 21:13  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
antoine3_dupres antoine3_dupres is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 10
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Do you know what disecq is?
You probably have to go for a disec a/b antenna configuration.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #3  
Old 19-08-2017, 04:30  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
samimexicano samimexicano is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 4
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Do you know what disecq is?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:49.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe