Go Back   Sat Universe > SAT Related > Ultra HD TV

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

Loading...

Forever 1.22 sharing

Ultra HD TV

Reply
  #11  
Old 27-05-2018, 12:13  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ARA$H's Avatar
ARA$H ARA$H is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Iran
Posts: 961
Thanks: 1,713
Thanked 3,824 Times in 814 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cezar07 View Post
Why he no made plugin or other way secured to run on e2 boxes?
I think this "forever" will be have alot more users.


I think is no good way buy box only for this becouse other recivers have alot beter hardware and soft.
Quote:
Originally Posted by deltaT View Post
Why he no made plugin or other way secured to run on e2 boxes?

Security on open core cpu + os? Funny!

These servers are proprietary with security codes
This trade is done by the Chinese company
__________________
..Living In The Moment ..
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 27-05-2018, 16:59  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
cezar07 cezar07 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 23
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by deltaT View Post
Why he no made plugin or other way secured to run on e2 boxes?

Security on open core cpu + os? Funny!
Ok if is no possible create plugin i think is possible made dongle witch suport this forever protokal.?

Fine will be have see all this hack worked on forever on other boxes too.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:27.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe