Go Back   Sat Universe > Emulators & Cardservers > Chat > Oscam Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Oscam Mod : " Oscam Emu " ONLY CHAT NO FILES

Oscam Chat

Reply
  #121  
Old 11-10-2018, 15:38  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Lexzie Lexzie is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: at home...
Posts: 76
Thanks: 8
Thanked 43 Times in 18 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by m35istan View Post
No, this one does not work either.

I just replaced the existing /usr/bin/oscam-emu with this one (first renamed it to oscam-emu of course) and gave it attributes 755.
Nothing happens, no softcam at all. Also not after reboot (restarting OScam should be enough).

I'm getting hopeless. Still no update, stuck with r11420.

Guess I'll have to go install a Linux PC to build one myself with Simplebuild.

Last edited by Lexzie; 11-10-2018 at 15:49..
Reply With Quote
  #122  
Old 11-10-2018, 18:24  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
m35istan's Avatar
m35istan m35istan is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 434
Thanks: 638
Thanked 1,597 Times in 329 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lexzie View Post
Thanks, I will try that, but I don't know for sure if the Oscam I mentioned
has no smartreader support because it doesn't work on my VU+ Zero 4k.

I installed the one for OpenPLi it doesn't even run!
Can't access the WebIF, config files are in /etc/tuxbox/config/oscam-emu ? Default port 8888 and even if I change that in oscam.config I can't access the WebIF, softcam is not doing anything!

Have I installed the right version? Don't I need a arm-version for mu VU+ Zero 4k?
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lexzie View Post
No, this one does not work either.

I just replaced the existing /usr/bin/oscam-emu with this one (first renamed it to oscam-emu of course) and gave it attributes 755.
Nothing happens, no softcam at all. Also not after reboot (restarting OScam should be enough).

I'm getting hopeless. Still no update, stuck with r11420.

Guess I'll have to go install a Linux PC to build one myself with Simplebuild.
Hi,
You want ssl, pcsc so if you want work this oscam :
When i try putty give this error:



1.) You must this command's on the putty screen :

Code:
ln -sf /usr/lib/libssl.so.1.0.0 /usr/lib/libssl.so.0.9.8
ln -sf /usr/lib/libcrypto.so.1.0.0 /usr/lib/libcrypto.so.0.9.8
2.) You must send this file's on /usr/lib inside :

Code:
http://s7.dosya.tc/server10/2o4ixm/pcsc.zip.html
After i think it work.

Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to m35istan For This Useful Post:
zappaf (12-10-2018)
  #123  
Old 06-11-2018, 19:42  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
f0rm0za f0rm0za is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 1
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

hello freinds.
How to correctly add utf8 support to the emulator config, to Cyrillic symbols are correctly displayed on the web intrace of the emulator. Help!
utf8-ru_help
by Oleg Chuguevskiy, on Flickr

Last edited by f0rm0za; 06-11-2018 at 19:51..
Reply With Quote
  #124  
Old 08-12-2018, 16:58  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Liquor Twt Liquor Twt is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 137
Thanks: 51
Thanked 34 Times in 26 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

any person to help plz, I am lost with oscam and oscam emu? If I extract ipk file from this satuniverse link does this file only have emu or does it have oscam and emu?


http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?t=308672


not know if I install oscam on my E2 receiver before I take file from aboves topic or if file from aboves topic is everything I need to pvu with oscam? I can install oscam on E2 receiver from menus by download but if ipk file from aboves link everything I need I will use that?
Reply With Quote
  #125  
Old 08-12-2018, 17:02  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
dog-man's Avatar
dog-man dog-man is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: la la Land
Posts: 1,561
Thanks: 546
Thanked 1,722 Times in 790 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

It would help if you say what image and what box you are using. Not all images have the same configuration.

Basically though, download and install oscam from the online menu in your box then overwrite the 'oscam' binary file with the lastes oscam-emu and make sure all files have attributes set to 755.
Reply With Quote
  #126  
Old 08-12-2018, 17:15  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Liquor Twt Liquor Twt is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 137
Thanks: 51
Thanked 34 Times in 26 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dog-man View Post
It would help if you say what image and what box you are using. Not all images have the same configuration.

Basically though, download and install oscam from the online menu in your box then overwrite the 'oscam' binary file with the lastes oscam-emu and make sure all files have attributes set to 755.



I have nino pro e2 box with vix image 5.2.017. do i need to run command on box by telnet to install oscam emu or just copy and paste to overwrite the binary file?
thx
Reply With Quote
  #127  
Old 08-12-2018, 17:28  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
dog-man's Avatar
dog-man dog-man is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: la la Land
Posts: 1,561
Thanks: 546
Thanked 1,722 Times in 790 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

I know nothing about that box.

Telnet or copy and paste should both be fine.
Reply With Quote
  #128  
Old 08-12-2018, 18:33  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Liquor Twt Liquor Twt is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 137
Thanks: 51
Thanked 34 Times in 26 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dog-man View Post
..download and install oscam from the online menu in your box then overwrite the 'oscam' binary file with the lastes oscam-emu and make sure all files have attributes set to 755.

I have installed oscam from using online menu and it is activated now. I find oscam bin file from the online menu install in folder /usr/softcams on e2 receiver. This file is 1443 kb file size. Is this the file I overwrite with the bin file from the oscam-emu ipk?


waht confuses me is where to get the bin file from to use to overwrite? I have ipk file, do I need to install ipk file to e2 receiver and then find the bin file from that?


thx for any help, I am part way complete just not sure of next steps?
Reply With Quote
  #129  
Old 08-12-2018, 18:49  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Rickk Rickk is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1,317
Thanks: 9,051
Thanked 4,847 Times in 972 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

flash with openatv
openatv softcam feed install -> oscam emu load and replace with latest version from the oscam area (do not forget to rename in oscam_atv_emu)
open vix still has softcams from 2015
Reply With Quote
  #130  
Old 08-12-2018, 19:05  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Liquor Twt Liquor Twt is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 137
Thanks: 51
Thanked 34 Times in 26 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rickk View Post
flash with openatv
openatv softcam feed install -> oscam emu load and replace with latest version from the oscam area (do not forget to rename in oscam_atv_emu)
open vix still has softcams from 2015

I have oscam from vix menu feed install build r11420 (mipsel-oe-linux), is that old version?.

problem I have is that I not know what file to use and how to install/replace from the oscam area of satuniverse. I never used oscams before and not sure how to do the install or the overwrite of the oscam-emu binary file


thks for any help, this is all new for me
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:29.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2006-2016 - Sat Universe