Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV And Ultra HDTV > VU+ > VU+ Addons, Tools and Other files

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Chat about Enigma2 FreeCccam Plugin By Aime_Jeux

VU+ Addons, Tools and Other files

Reply
  #1  
Old 09-01-2018, 22:05  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
spiritfree101 spiritfree101 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Chat about Enigma2 FreeCccam Plugin By Aime_Jeux

Hi aime_jeux.
I am here to ask you if this plugin can be installed in decoder 4K with ARM processor (i.e. Mutant, VU Ultimo 4K, etc.) where is not possible install cccam.
Thank you.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-01-2018, 12:57  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
darius1 darius1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 113
Thanks: 41
Thanked 63 Times in 36 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by spiritfree101 View Post
Hi aime_jeux.
I am here to ask you if this plugin can be installed in decoder 4K with ARM processor (i.e. Mutant, VU Ultimo 4K, etc.) where is not possible install cccam.
Thank you.
CCcam dose not work on 4K STB,you shuold use OScam 7arm on them
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-01-2018, 15:18  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
orcobaldi orcobaldi is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Ciao a tutti, ho appena provato ad installare Free cccam su DM800se, sul quale ho caricato OpenATV 6.1, ho installato cccam2.3.0 e riavviato il decoder. Nei plugin c'è FreeCccam, la cccam 2.3.0 è regolarmente attiva e funzionante con permessi 755 ma, girando nella lista canali non ho visione. Ho successivamente installato oscam emu e fatto altre prove senza alcun risultato. Dove sbaglio? C'è per caso una specifica procedura da seguire?
Grazie per l'eventuale risposta

Inviato dal mio GT-I9301I utilizzando Tapatalk
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-01-2018, 19:10  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
spiritfree101 spiritfree101 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Thank you darius1.
I know that I can't use cccam but oscam on 4K ARM decoders.
My doubt is related to the possibility to install this plugin on these type of decoders and then use oscam.
That is, can this plugin be installed on these decoders and used with oscam?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-01-2018, 11:12  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Alex622's Avatar
Alex622 Alex622 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 6
Thanks: 34
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by spiritfree101 View Post
Thank you darius1.
I know that I can't use cccam but oscam on 4K ARM decoders.
My doubt is related to the possibility to install this plugin on these type of decoders and then use oscam.
That is, can this plugin be installed on these decoders and used with oscam?
I have an Ultimo 4k
Works fine plug-in
* plug-in on Oscam and I use Nscam
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-01-2018, 20:59  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
spiritfree101 spiritfree101 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Thank you very much Alex622
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-01-2018, 22:44  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
cloud.71 cloud.71 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 36
Thanks: 1,137
Thanked 51 Times in 12 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by orcobaldi View Post
Ciao a tutti, ho appena provato ad installare Free cccam su DM800se, sul quale ho caricato OpenATV 6.1, ho installato cccam2.3.0 e riavviato il decoder. Nei plugin c'è FreeCccam, la cccam 2.3.0 è regolarmente attiva e funzionante con permessi 755 ma, girando nella lista canali non ho visione. Ho successivamente installato oscam emu e fatto altre prove senza alcun risultato. Dove sbaglio? C'è per caso una specifica procedura da seguire?
Grazie per l'eventuale risposta

Inviato dal mio GT-I9301I utilizzando Tapatalk

English is default language and posts in other languages are allowed only in International section.

No advertising cs or posting details about cs servers


please read the rules
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-01-2018, 23:32  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
orcobaldi orcobaldi is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi all, I just tried to install Free CCcam on DM800SE, on which I uploaded OpenATV 6.1, I installed CCcam 2.3.0 and rebooted the decoder. In the plugins there is FreeCccam, the CCcam 2.3.0 is regularly active and running with permissions 755 but, turning in the channel list I have no vision. I subsequently installed Oscam EMU and made other tests to no avail. Where am I wrong? Is there a specific procedure to follow?



Thanks for the eventual answer

Inviato dal mio GT-I9301I utilizzando Tapatalk
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-01-2018, 10:02  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
cloud.71 cloud.71 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 36
Thanks: 1,137
Thanked 51 Times in 12 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

No support for card sharing
Please
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-01-2018, 10:10  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
orcobaldi orcobaldi is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

I'm not interested in cardsharing! I saw this plugin and for strictly personal use I thought I would try it. Unfortunately, in my case, it did not work. Maybe there were instructions to follow but I didn't find them. My request for help is only to understand and not for other purposes.

Inviato dal mio GT-I9301I utilizzando Tapatalk
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:41.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe