Go Back   Sat Universe > Emulators & Cardservers > Chat > Oscam Chat
Sat-Shop.co.uk

PowerVu with Octagon sf4008

Oscam Chat

Reply
  #11  
Old 15-03-2017, 00:13  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ettore88 ettore88 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 275
Thanks: 625
Thanked 46 Times in 35 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi guys.If I understood you correctly...Octagon sf4008 doesn't support yet streamrealy.Right?It doesn't open the powervu channels!

Last edited by ettore88; 15-03-2017 at 00:26..
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ettore88 For This Useful Post:
midea1381 (18-03-2017)
  #12  
Old 15-04-2017, 01:39  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Lexzie Lexzie is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: at home...
Posts: 60
Thanks: 7
Thanked 37 Times in 14 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Looks like a really nice receiver but if not supporting streamrelay would be a dealbreaker for me.
Just like no blind scan feature on satellite.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 15-04-2017, 10:22  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
georgeflu's Avatar
georgeflu georgeflu is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 328
Thanks: 420
Thanked 325 Times in 163 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

it works stream relay, it does not work directly...
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 20-04-2017, 15:00  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Gammal Gubbe's Avatar
Gammal Gubbe Gammal Gubbe is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 150
Thanks: 252
Thanked 54 Times in 36 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by georgeflu View Post
it works stream relay, it does not work directly...
What extra steps are needed to get stream relay as described in other thread work?
__________________
Octagon SF4008, DM800HD se, Technomate TM-5402 HD M3
Torodial T90 with 28.2E, 23.5E, 19.2E, 13E, 9E, 4.8E, 0.8W, 5W, 8W, 12.5W & 15W
Second dish with 24.5, 27.5W & 30W
Third dish with 10 E and 7 E
Reply With Quote
Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts).
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:39.



Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe