Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Installing Kodi on OpenATV

Kodi Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 04-02-2019, 23:02  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
skybandit skybandit is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 80
Thanks: 11
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Installing Kodi on OpenATV

How do install Kodi on OpenATV?

I've looked through the available plugins but don't see it...
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-02-2019, 01:18  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Rickk Rickk is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1,931
Thanks: 10,390
Thanked 6,170 Times in 1,445 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

green button = extensions -> green button -> install plugins -> list extensions select -> kodi search in the list with ok install.
__________________
Problems with OSCAM
Post an OscamLog + OscamConfig (conf, server, user) + BoxType
So you can be helped quickly !!
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Rickk For This Useful Post:
skybandit (05-02-2019)
  #3  
Old 05-02-2019, 13:31  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
skybandit skybandit is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 80
Thanks: 11
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rickk View Post
green button = extensions -> green button -> install plugins -> list extensions select -> kodi search in the list with ok install.

kodi does not appear in the list.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-02-2019, 15:00  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Ferret's Avatar
Ferret Ferret is offline
Marching On Together !
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 15,353
Thanks: 16,559
Thanked 19,390 Times in 7,681 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

I dont think it is implemented on every box type.
__________________

VU+ Duo2
Wetek Play
Cloud Ibox 3
Openbox S6000 HD
SIM 2.1 DM800SE
SIM 2.1 DM500HD
Estar V3 DM800SE
VU+ Solo
DM8000 Clone
DM800HD Original
TM9101 DS-CVS Dual Boot, jiboot, EDG Nemesis 4.2, Nabilo Darkstar
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-02-2019, 18:06  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Rickk Rickk is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1,931
Thanks: 10,390
Thanked 6,170 Times in 1,445 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

you did not write which box
my box sf4008 openatv 6.3 is available
Attached Images
File Type: jpg screenshot_20190205170221.jpg (233.5 KB, 37 views)
__________________
Problems with OSCAM
Post an OscamLog + OscamConfig (conf, server, user) + BoxType
So you can be helped quickly !!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-02-2019, 19:09  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
bonou2 bonou2 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 365
Thanks: 2,536
Thanked 541 Times in 254 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Thumbs up

mutant hd514k with hyperion 6.3 kodi is available
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-02-2019, 23:58  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
skybandit skybandit is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 80
Thanks: 11
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rickk View Post
you did not write which box
my box sf4008 openatv 6.3 is available
Technomate TM-NANO 2.

If it isn't available, is it possible to build it from source?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 17:05.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe