Go Back   Sat Universe > Emulators & Cardservers > Chat > IncubusCamd Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

incubuscamd 0.9.6 help

IncubusCamd Chat

Reply
  #21  
Old 20-01-2010, 18:01  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ianskill ianskill is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 51
Thanks: 12
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

hi,just copy the prio i have been given,my hd channels work. just to update my clearing of channels started to work as soon as i added another server line in my conf under prov,strange,but it works,thanks to all
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 31-01-2010, 20:24  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
betor25's Avatar
betor25 betor25 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 45
Thanks: 23
Thanked 16 Times in 11 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ianskill View Post
hi,just copy the prio i have been given,my hd channels work. just to update my clearing of channels started to work as soon as i added another server line in my conf under prov,strange,but it works,thanks to all
please give us your config file
how look like now?
__________________
IPBOX9000HD - DREAMBOX7020
TELEVES 1.20
28,5E-25.5E-19.2E-16E-13E-9E-5E-1W
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 31-01-2010, 20:30  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
trajceski trajceski is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 10
Thanks: 6
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

could somebody explain why my ipbox 900hd with incubus performes so baddly in copmarison with dm800 with cccam. Is the receiver the problem or the difference is in the emu.

sorry for the question I am a newbe
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 18-05-2010, 12:07  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mstevanic's Avatar
mstevanic mstevanic is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Serbia
Posts: 52
Thanks: 91
Thanked 60 Times in 28 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Anyone config file for incubus prio&ignore for CSAT HD on Astra 19E?
Thanx
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 18-05-2010, 14:58  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
juli13's Avatar
juli13 juli13 is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 9,242
Thanks: 6,095
Thanked 45,736 Times in 8,113 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mstevanic View Post
Anyone config file for incubus prio&ignore for CSAT HD on Astra 19E?
Thanx
The incubis prio use the same sintax as CCcam.prio file.

So make your prio file as you are using cccam.

here you have a model of prio

http://www.sat-universe.com/showpost...3&postcount=43

Make your personal prio or ignore for cannal sat.
Also add sid value for any specific channel.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:16.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe