Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Incubus Discussion

IncubusCamd Chat

Reply
  #11  
Old 08-03-2009, 17:07  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
milanbota milanbota is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 28
Thanks: 18
Thanked 10 Times in 6 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

the conf file is a little changed.
it works with sifteam

Code:
##############################################################################
# incubusCamd configuration file                                             #
# All configuration options in this file observe the same format:            #
#     <configuration_name>=<configuration_value>                             #
#                                                                            #
# Each section are [<section_name>:<option_1>:<option_x>] like.              #
#                                                                            #
# No matter about white spaces on any place or UNIX/DOS style files          #
##############################################################################

########################### general configuration ############################
[General]
# Enable (1) or disable (0) background execution
# 0 - Off
# 1 - On
background_execution=1

# This sets the level of console output for debugging:
# 0 - No debug messages, 1 - First level debug messages, 2 - Second level debug messages,
# 3 - Print all debug messages
debug_level=3

# This option enables (1) or disables (0) the writing of debug information to the
# console.
log_to_console=1

# This option enables (1) or disables (0) the writing of console output to a log file
log_to_file=0

# When log_to_file is set to 1, this is the path and filename to write console
# ouput to.
logfile_name=/var/bin/camd.log

# Used to activate on-screen messages. Username and password required if
# HTTP authentication is enabled on enigma.
on_screen_messages_show=1
on_screen_messages_username=root
on_screen_messages_password=
on_screen_messages_key_update=1
on_screen_messages_wait_for_key_update=0
on_screen_messages_ecm=0
on_screen_messages_emm=0

#When activated, camd will listen on the specified port for connections. All
#log activity will be broadcast in real-time to connected clients.
console_logs_broadcast=1
console_logs_broadcast_port=666

############################ caid configuration ##############################
#
# First of all the cam use the incubusCamd.prio file, then use the 
# configuration below.
# Sections are defined by the value of the CaID.
# You can choose the default ecm table used by the codify, this means that
# you can choose the first byte of the raw ecm that is downloaded from sat.
# If you don't know what value to insert, use "80". (all value are in hex)
# Default value for ecm_table is 0x80.
# The option "priority" tells if one caid should be selected before try
# another one with a priority value greater.
# The less is the value the greatest is the priority. Choose from "0" to any value,
# priority value is decimal.
#

[CaID:0100]
ecm_table=80
priority=1

[CaID:0500]
ecm_table=80
priority=1

[CaID:0600]
ecm_table=80
priority=1

[CaID:0919]
ecm_table=80
priority=1

[CaID:093B]
ecm_table=80
priority=1

[CaID:0B00]
ecm_table=80
priority=1

[CaID:0D00]
ecm_table=80
priority=1

[CaID:1700]
ecm_table=80
priority=1

[CaID:1800]
ecm_table=80
priority=1

[CaID:2600]
ecm_table=80
priority=1

########################### provider configuration ###########################
#
# All parameters are in hexadecimal notation.
# Each section is defined by the provider id value.
# If you don't know the provider id value then use the provider id "000000" and ca id "0000".
# On provider 000000 caid 0000 goes all provider wich are not declared. If the provider
# is declared then the cam will use the provider founded.
#

[Prov:000501:CaID:1833]
# ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
# URL of card-server to use, formats are as follows:
#
# newcamd://<username>:<password>@<hostname>:<port>/<des_key>
# aroureos://@<hostname>:<port>
# radegast://@<hostname>:<port>
#
# Example:
# newcamd://foo:[email protected]:12345/0CE3476FF2E1C9D9A0A109B371E3
#
# Multiple card-server url's can be specified for server fail-over.
# If the emu fails to connect or fails to get valid CW's, it will try to
# connect to other servers in a round-robin fashion.
#
# Up to 16 servers can be added from index 0 to 15.
#
# You can choose also to select a cccam or gbox server, but they must be declared
# in the "servers configuration" section ( [Servers] ).
# e.g. : if you want to use a cccam server for a provider you must put it on
# the parameter card_server_url_0=cccam://
# NO MATTER the value after the double slash because server configuration is
# made in the section [Servers].
# Only for newcamd, radegast and aroureos is usefull to put correct connection
# parameters because they are provider dependent.
#
#
# Example i want to use mine card into the slot with newcs for prov 0501 on nagra3 (caid 1833)
card_server_url_0=newcamd://username:[email protected]:10550/0102030405060708091011121314

[Prov:000101:CaID:1810]
# ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
# Multiple card-server url's can be specified for server fail-over.
# If the emu fails to connect or fails to get valid CW's, it will try to
# connect to other servers in a round-robin fashion.
#
# Up to 16 servers can be added from index 0 to 15.
#
# URL of card-server to use, formats are as follows:
#
# newcamd://<username>:<password>@<hostname>:<port>/<des_key>/[EMM]
# aroureos://@<hostname>:<port>/[EMM]
# radegast://@<hostname>:<port>/[EMM]
#
card_server_url_0=newcamd://username:[email protected]:10550/0102030405060708091011121314/EMM
card_server_url_1=newcamd://username:[email protected]:10551/0102030405060708091011121314/EMM
card_server_url_2=newcamd://username:[email protected]:10552/0102030405060708091011121314/EMM

[Prov:000000:CaID:0000]
# this provider is a stand-in for all cards and all caid not declared previously
#
# For example I choose to use cccam protocol on all other provider.
#
card_server_url_0=cccam://<username>:<password>@<hostname>:<port>

########################### servers configuration ############################
[Servers]
#
# This is the section for the multi-server configuration.
#
# URL of card-server to use, formats are as follows:
#
# cccam://<username>:<password>@<hostname>:<port>/<receive_emu_shared>/[EMM]
# where <receive_emu_shared> should assume value "yes" (without quotes, if you like to receive emus data shared by the server) or "no" (this is assumed by default)
#
# gbox://<localhost>:<localport>:<password>@<peer_address>:<peer_port>:<peer_pass>/[EMM]
#
# NOTE: The "EMM" suffix is optional and tells the card-server client whether
# to send EMM's to the card-server or not. Enabling or disabling this only
# has effect if the card-server is configured to accept emms from this client.
#
# NOTE 2: The "card_server_url" is not the same as previously declared in the prov/caid section
# use how many server as you like
#
#card_server_url=cccam://<username>:<password>@<hostname>:<port>
#card_server_url=cccam://<username>:<password>@<hostname>:<port>
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to milanbota For This Useful Post:
ameen_agha (28-05-2010), [email protected] (08-03-2009), sisi1380 (08-03-2009)
  #12  
Old 08-03-2009, 19:05  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
friedelf friedelf is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Has anyone tried this on Kathrein UFS-910 ?
I can connect on my CCcam Server, but there is no picture.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 08-03-2009, 19:06  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
sisi1380 sisi1380 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 50
Thanks: 19
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

it give me sometimes a message that say "debug level=3"
it is a bit slow in opening channlel on sif r 9047 (e1)
any body has the same problem?

regrads
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 08-03-2009, 19:07  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
sisi1380 sisi1380 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 50
Thanks: 19
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

it give me sometimes a message that say "debug level=3"
it is a bit slow in opening channlel on sif r 9047 (e1)
any body has the same problem?

regrads
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 09-03-2009, 03:39  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
skarlis skarlis is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 9
Thanks: 5
Thanked 16 Times in 4 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by elgeneral View Post
incubusCamd 0 70 kathi
not working , connects but no picture
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 09-03-2009, 10:15  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mpaq99 mpaq99 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Indeed same here on UFS910. Connects to server, get ECM OK but no pic no sound. With Incubus 0.55 no problem... :-(
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 12-03-2009, 21:55  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mpaq99 mpaq99 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Unfortunately Incubus 0.7 and 0.75 don't work on Kathrein UFS910 E2 images connecting to CCCam server. Connection is OK and ECM are replied by server with OK, but black screen. With 0.50 amd 0.55 all works OK (but some stability issue with HD channels)... would be great to have Kathrein support fixed if possible.
Thanks Incubus team for great work ! if I can help someone by roviding logs or testing any new version I would be happy yo help. just contact me by PM if I can help ...
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mpaq99 For This Useful Post:
javier3034 (20-03-2009), paulcl (18-03-2009)
  #18  
Old 22-03-2009, 16:02  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
aldi99 aldi99 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Unhappy also v0.80 doesnt work on Kathrein E2 - no connextion to CCcam server - although incubus is running

Hi,

also the next version v0.80 isn´t working on Kathrein ufs910 E2 together with CCcam server - incubus isn´t connecting to CCcam server at all..

br
aldi
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 03-06-2009, 21:35  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Netfreak Netfreak is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 10
Thanks: 33
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default incubuscamd

It is pretty annoying that all versions from incubuscamd do not understand Seca 3. It works only if you kill the daemon and wait for the second package, then it wil decode(wait for appox 30 secs).

Also, the 910HD is not willing to decode Seca 3 with the official CI module and card in enigma2 or original firmware...
sh4 sucks, I think I will buy the original ppc.
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 03-06-2009, 22:30  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
victor victor is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 389
Thanks: 316
Thanked 353 Times in 124 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

last 0.83 suport seca 3 nl ?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:22.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe