Go Back   Sat Universe > Encryptions > Encryptions chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Spanish Abertis DTT Sat @ Hispasat 30W - Chat & How to guides

Encryptions chat

Reply
  #631  
Old 28-02-2019, 11:53  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Rickk Rickk is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1,813
Thanks: 9,967
Thanked 5,929 Times in 1,354 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

in the multiboot image you have to make the same settings as in the flashboot image
__________________
Problems with OSCAM
Post an OscamLog + OscamConfig (conf, server, user) + BoxType
So you can be helped quickly !!
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Rickk For This Useful Post:
userr1 (03-03-2019)
  #632  
Old 28-02-2019, 12:13  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
robertjust robertjust is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 79
Thanks: 1
Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Yes in multiboot i have the same settings...

a question but when I start the image I should see that astra-sm is starting on the TV screen?
Reply With Quote
  #633  
Old 28-02-2019, 13:28  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Rickk Rickk is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1,813
Thanks: 9,967
Thanked 5,929 Times in 1,354 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

no you do not see that
go to telnet connect you with the box and enter that

Quote:
astra --analyze http://localhost:8001/(here put link from boquet 1:0:1 to fresh scanned data channel from abertis frequency)
__________________
Problems with OSCAM
Post an OscamLog + OscamConfig (conf, server, user) + BoxType
So you can be helped quickly !!
Reply With Quote
  #634  
Old 28-02-2019, 20:20  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
betanceiro betanceiro is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 4
Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

is this possible with black hole and Vu + duo2
Reply With Quote
  #635  
Old 28-02-2019, 22:13  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Rickk Rickk is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1,813
Thanks: 9,967
Thanked 5,929 Times in 1,354 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by betanceiro View Post
is this possible with black hole and Vu + duo2
not with bh (sdgr or oatv)
__________________
Problems with OSCAM
Post an OscamLog + OscamConfig (conf, server, user) + BoxType
So you can be helped quickly !!
Reply With Quote
  #636  
Old 04-03-2019, 19:30  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
betanceiro betanceiro is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 4
Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

I can install openATV in meoboot and perform the process from there ?
Reply With Quote
  #637  
Old 04-03-2019, 20:06  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Rickk Rickk is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1,813
Thanks: 9,967
Thanked 5,929 Times in 1,354 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

you have to try that, should go
__________________
Problems with OSCAM
Post an OscamLog + OscamConfig (conf, server, user) + BoxType
So you can be helped quickly !!
Reply With Quote
  #638  
Old 05-03-2019, 20:46  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mille mille is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 146
Thanks: 54
Thanked 197 Times in 89 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

is any PC software (dvbviewer/dvbdream/progdvb/etc) supporting spanish DTT?
Reply With Quote
  #639  
Old 11-03-2019, 22:42  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Galway 2019 Galway 2019 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

I am trying to get the Abertis Spanish DTT channels working on my Edision Primo IP S2 receiver with no success. I have the latest unofficial firmware installed and the KYS Info which I enter into the TCHCAM but not getting any channels1 Can anyone help me please?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:06.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe