Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or slide-in ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

Loading...

PLEASE HELP

Cuberevo - Ipbox 9000 Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 10-10-2015, 10:29  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
zerocode zerocode is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 7
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Exclamation PLEASE HELP

I HAVE CUBE REVO 250 HD
I WISH TO HAVE THE LATEST IMAHE FOR IT THAT BEST WORKS SPECIALLY WITH CCCAM AND TO BE DOWNLOADED THROUGH USB MEMORY
I ALSO WISH TO ASK WHAT ARE OTHER RECEIVERS THAT THEIR IMAGES WORK FOR CUBE REVO 250HD
I SAW IN OTHER FORUMS THAT IT IS EQUIVALENT TO IBPOX 91HD IS THIS TRUE?

SORRY FOR ASKING TOO MUCH BUT IAM SO NEW WITH THIS LINUX BASED RECEIVERS
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-10-2015, 11:07  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mbd's Avatar
mbd mbd is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 253
Thanks: 56
Thanked 214 Times in 84 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

last image is pgi 1.5.1 final.
http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?t=272487
cccam don't work on cuberevo try mgcamd or oscam
250hd=91hd
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mbd For This Useful Post:
zerocode (10-10-2015)
Sponsored Links
  #3  
Old 10-10-2015, 11:27  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
zerocode zerocode is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 7
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default thanks for you help

am so grateful for your care

but i wish to ask again isn't there any way to make cccam or newcamd work with this receiver and how to put mgcamd server in it
and when i search for plugins for this image is it enigma 2 or what

Last edited by zerocode; 10-10-2015 at 11:44..
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-10-2015, 11:57  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
zerocode zerocode is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 7
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default waiting

ia waiting for your answer
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-10-2015, 01:29  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mbd's Avatar
mbd mbd is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 253
Thanks: 56
Thanked 214 Times in 84 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

mgcamd=newcamd so its working.
the image is dgs .
after flashing 1.5.1 u have to add addon pgi v0.12
it will install mgcamd in the image and u have to
add n line to keys.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mbd For This Useful Post:
zerocode (11-10-2015)
  #6  
Old 11-10-2015, 09:24  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
zerocode zerocode is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 7
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mbd View Post
mgcamd=newcamd so its working.
the image is dgs .
after flashing 1.5.1 u have to add addon pgi v0.12
it will install mgcamd in the image and u have to
add n line to keys.
thank you so much you have been such a help i will try this and see what happens but anyway you are the man
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-10-2015, 14:12  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
zerocode zerocode is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 7
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default now is how

correct me if iam wrong

first i want to install firmware through usb stick
so i will download the usb version
and rename the larger file to usb_update
remove power cord from elec
place the usb stick
hold the power button
put the power cord back in elec with power button held until i see usb upgrade
release power button
wait until it says done
remove usb
and restart receiver
and now iam done

please correct me if iam wrong
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-10-2015, 01:39  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mbd's Avatar
mbd mbd is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 253
Thanks: 56
Thanked 214 Times in 84 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

download the FLASH version .
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 13-10-2015, 10:22  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
zerocode zerocode is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 7
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Smile

using your experince i would love to know how to ass plugin
because when i opened web interface and go to system and plugins and there were so many files in the plugin you referred to i didnt know which to choose
so i guess there must be another way i dont know
and when i get to do that how can i put server data like host and port..etc
thank you again
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 13-10-2015, 12:03  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mbd's Avatar
mbd mbd is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 253
Thanks: 56
Thanked 214 Times in 84 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

its tbz2 file don't open it. keep on ur pc.
webif>system>plugins>browse>addon 0.12>upload plugin.
30 sec>restart = keys = cams.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:10.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe