Go Back   Sat Universe > Emulators & Cardservers > Chat > Mgcamd Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Dreambox 500s & mgcamd 1.38

Mgcamd Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 14-07-2016, 22:53  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
skyline911 skyline911 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Dreambox 500s & mgcamd 1.38

hello everyone.. well i have been trying for 2 days now trying to get my head around this.. am used to uploading a c or n line.. i am now trying to do a cws line but cant seem to get my head around as to how and which files to upload to my dreambox which is running on pli image.. any help will do.. thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 15-07-2016, 21:02  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
newgolfer newgolfer is offline
Banned
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Torino - Olympic City
Posts: 148
Thanks: 163
Thanked 118 Times in 52 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

With mgcamd, to do what you want, you must edit (or create) the file cccamd.list which you'll find (or create) in var\keys.
Google is helpfull for you.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 22-10-2016, 02:34  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
jcheve jcheve is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

how do you install it?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 22-10-2016, 15:59  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Ferret's Avatar
Ferret Ferret is online now
Marching On Together !
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 15,259
Thanks: 16,457
Thanked 19,205 Times in 7,611 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jcheve View Post
how do you install it?
What image are you using ?
__________________

VU+ Duo2
Wetek Play
Cloud Ibox 3
Openbox S6000 HD
SIM 2.1 DM800SE
SIM 2.1 DM500HD
Estar V3 DM800SE
VU+ Solo
DM8000 Clone
DM800HD Original
TM9101 DS-CVS Dual Boot, jiboot, EDG Nemesis 4.2, Nabilo Darkstar
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 19:48.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe