Go Back   Sat Universe > Other Receivers > Rest of them > M-Vision SD - HD

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Mvision ST-5 USB Combo Help???

M-Vision SD - HD

Reply
  #1  
Old 14-01-2008, 04:06  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
cypriot_01 cypriot_01 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 2
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Exclamation Mvision ST-5 USB Combo Help???

I just bought this machine and like to know what I can open with it. It has the ethernet port as well. Anyone knows what can be opened with this box please?? And also What software available now. PM or here any help would do.

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 15-01-2008, 04:40  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
cypriot_01 cypriot_01 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 2
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

is there anyone actually reading this posts???
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-02-2008, 21:29  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
nizar nizar is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Yes you can

Hi mate , this is my first post in this fourm, and the answer to your question is "yes" it can open all the channels that other receivers can open, i.e. Pol.... it can also do AU for some channels!!!!.

All what u have to do is, update your receiver with the latest frimware and softcam module and ofcourse a softcam file.

you can update your receiver by using a USB 2 pen drive.

Good Luck
and sorry for my bad English
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:22.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe