Go Back   Sat Universe > SAT Related > Hack Rumors

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Max Tv on 16 East ???

Hack Rumors

Reply
  #21  
Old 18-09-2018, 10:29  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
MarianSony MarianSony is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 4
Thanks: 7
Thanked 5 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by barney115 View Post
Well since you now probably have read our forum Rulez and to give you a definitive answer YES .

Arena 1-4 Works but not Arena 5 or Arena 6 at this time not for me anyhow ,
Sport Klub 2 and Sport Klub Start works other not work for me but maybbe for other member
Some other Channels work without H/W Pairing in Max TV aswell for sure not everything but some are okay .
same, are 1-4 work for me, sportklub 1 and sk 3 work and some other channels from max tv
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to MarianSony For This Useful Post:
barney115 (18-09-2018)
  #22  
Old 18-09-2018, 10:53  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
amalway amalway is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 2
Thanks: 2
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

CAID +PROFAIL PLZZ
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to amalway For This Useful Post:
oracle (22-09-2018)
  #23  
Old 28-09-2018, 09:46  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ma1386 ma1386 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 90
Thanks: 44
Thanked 66 Times in 28 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

MAX TV running in ORCA server in ICONE RECIVER







Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to ma1386 For This Useful Post:
balkanac (28-09-2018), christos4 (30-09-2018), lik (28-09-2018)
  #24  
Old 01-10-2018, 23:01  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
arjans arjans is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 54
Thanks: 12
Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi guys,
I have problem to open Max Tv with Oscam Emu r11431 .
The same lines with Cccam are ok .
I am able to opes SpotClub and ArenaSport.
So I think the problem is not with the server that I have.
Any help?
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 02-10-2018, 21:21  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
yesplus's Avatar
yesplus yesplus is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Asia
Posts: 582
Thanks: 2,294
Thanked 1,209 Times in 382 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Possible changing encryption system and perhaps temp hacking.(((
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 19-10-2018, 20:39  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
yesplus's Avatar
yesplus yesplus is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Asia
Posts: 582
Thanks: 2,294
Thanked 1,209 Times in 382 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Max tv still active hope to be long-term...
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 02-11-2018, 08:13  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
takisxx takisxx is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 1
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hello there. Max tv doesnt open for me unless sometimes arena 3 with freezes and some other channels like arena 5 with freezes too and ss-1 without freeze
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:27.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe