Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV And Ultra HDTV > VU+ > VU+ Ultimo Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

How do I Install TS Panel??

VU+ Ultimo Chat

Old 28-07-2012, 12:43  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian

Default How do I Install TS Panel??

I am new to this, how do I install on VU+ Ultimo?, I am trying to install using FTP and it won't log on. I am using File Zila(FZ) on Windows 7 and my VU IP as host add and SFTP (ssh file transfer protocol). Logon is normal. User is the name i use on Network Browse & mountpoints (CIFS hard-disk) and the password. When I click connect on FZ it says open "my [email protected] my VU IP add.........." 22 then it says PASS after that it says authentication failed, critical error and could not connect to server. Where am I going wrong??
Old 28-07-2012, 12:54  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Board Sponsor

You need to change from SFTP to just FTP (which will also change port from 22 to 21), username= root and password= blank (ie no password), as long as your IP address is right this should then connect fine.

Sat-Shop.co.uk or Lavatronics reseller customer and looking for help with ViX4E2PROJECT?
Contact me on Skype - CLICK HERE to add me!