Go Back   Sat Universe > Encryptions > Encryptions chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Spanish DTT Sat @ Hispasat 30W - How to guide

Encryptions chat

Reply
  #161  
Old 13-12-2018, 20:57  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
007.4 007.4 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 306
Thanks: 52
Thanked 701 Times in 213 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Transponder ID should be 1001 for Aragon HD.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to 007.4 For This Useful Post:
naja (Yesterday)
  #162  
Old Yesterday, 00:39  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
naja's Avatar
naja naja is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 188
Thanks: 294
Thanked 88 Times in 30 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 007.4 View Post
Transponder ID should be 1001 for Aragon HD.
Thanks!!

I've tried this change but i still with black screen!!

Last edited by naja; Yesterday at 00:47..
Reply With Quote
  #163  
Old Yesterday, 18:36  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
albino67 albino67 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 13
Thanks: 18
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Abertis freq 11342 h someone Can confirm that All the channels are working.....? FOR me only tv3 + extremadura THANKS
Reply With Quote
  #164  
Old Yesterday, 18:42  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
albino67 albino67 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 13
Thanks: 18
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Abertis freq 11342 h someone Can confirm that All the channels are working.....? FOR me from yesterday only tv3 + extremadura THANKS
Reply With Quote
  #165  
Old Yesterday, 18:42  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
albino67 albino67 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 13
Thanks: 18
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Abertis freq 11342 h someone Can confirm that All the channels are working..again...? FOR me from yesterday only tv3 + extremadura THANKS
Reply With Quote
  #166  
Old Yesterday, 23:23  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Ramboide's Avatar
Ramboide Ramboide is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 153
Thanks: 70
Thanked 48 Times in 27 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by albino67 View Post
Abertis freq 11342 h someone Can confirm that All the channels are working..again...? FOR me from yesterday only tv3 + extremadura THANKS
All channels working. Sometimes, a channel does not work the first time, therefore, change to another to return to the desired channel.
Reply With Quote
  #167  
Ramboide's Avatar
Ramboide Ramboide is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 153
Thanks: 70
Thanked 48 Times in 27 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

New update, this time the bouquet, some radios that were missing and reorganization of channels, folders and files.

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Ac...LdIFUAiwZCcPMa

https://mega.nz/#F!XU83yYSA!iYotdareKn3DQUdLAy4E6A
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Ramboide For This Useful Post:
albino67 (Today), lordgothic (Today)
  #168  
EnoSat's Avatar
EnoSat EnoSat is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Home
Posts: 731
Thanks: 19
Thanked 1,281 Times in 445 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by EnoSat View Post
maybe with change SR too change ONID
after change to new SR , signal not possible lock in my region
today again check signal , now signal ok

https://mega.nz/#!UdsV3KZA!QCSfecqCU..._cRLdnApNkbzEI
__________________
TBS 5925 & 5880 & 5220 , Dreambox 7020HD & DM800se & DM500HD , Coolstream Zee2 , Nokia 9600S & 9200C , Dr.16 HD , ROVER ATOM LIGHT Plus STC
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to EnoSat For This Useful Post:
ELECTRIK DZ (Today), pipino (Today)
  #169  
ELECTRIK DZ's Avatar
ELECTRIK DZ ELECTRIK DZ is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: ۞la primera relación۞
Posts: 1,163
Thanks: 2,946
Thanked 4,395 Times in 1,015 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

ABRTIS 30W,33.5W its working fine 👌


BBC 27w also ok!
__________________
The wise forgive but do not forget.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ELECTRIK DZ For This Useful Post:
lordgothic (Today)
  #170  
albino67 albino67 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 13
Thanks: 18
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hihi how many cm Is your dish ?......with a 110 cm 27.5 BBC no signal thanks
Quote:
Originally Posted by ELECTRIK DZ View Post
ABRTIS 30W,33.5W its working fine


BBC 27w also ok!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:16.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe