Go Back   Sat Universe > Smartcards > Card Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Viasat new card

Card Chat

Reply
  #21  
Old 29-11-2018, 18:24  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
tequ69 tequ69 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 15
Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Could you tell more about 0940 ncam and HD-channels.
I got SD working, but not HD. What I'm missing. Oscam works this far too.
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 06-12-2018, 18:37  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
sergei2004 sergei2004 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

so what news?,now viasat end in cs


classD3 ins54: no cw --> Card needs pairing/extra data
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 07-12-2018, 17:16  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
tequ69 tequ69 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 15
Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Duets mentioned that 0940 has SD and HD working with ncam 7.1. I have 0940, but only SD working and those channels are not much left. I wanted to hear what is magic behind ncam vs oscam to get HD channels visible.
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 11-12-2018, 09:57  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
sergei2004 sergei2004 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

overcrypt in hardware,not in software

vovercrypt= 1box(modul)=1card

work in another box,but need support *** ci+
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 11-12-2018, 09:58  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
sergei2004 sergei2004 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

overcrypt in hardware,not in software

vovercrypt= 1box(modul)=1card

work in another box,but need support *** ci+
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:36.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe