Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV And Ultra HDTV > Streaming Media Players > WeTek

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

openATV Softcam Feed for Wetek

WeTek

Reply
  #1  
Old 17-06-2015, 13:44  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mr.strauss's Avatar
mr.strauss mr.strauss is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 8,406
Thanks: 939
Thanked 15,564 Times in 4,943 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default openATV Softcam Feed for Wetek

openATV Softcam Feed for Wetek

Code:
softcam-feed-wetek_1.0_all.ipk
Attached Files
File Type: rar softcam-feed-wetek_1.0_all.rar (864 Bytes, 952 views)
__________________

....♦♦♦....♦♦♦.... Only Dreambox ....♦♦♦....♦♦♦....

Last edited by mr.strauss; 17-06-2015 at 13:49..
Reply With Quote
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to mr.strauss For This Useful Post:
Affableaardvark (09-10-2015), alexdau (24-09-2016), Brummie (17-06-2015), cloud.71 (02-10-2015), empb (07-09-2015), Ferret (17-06-2015), Magriço (10-02-2016), Neo64 (04-11-2015), sat gr (17-06-2015)
  #2  
Old 10-09-2015, 14:32  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
longbo42 longbo42 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 4
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mr.strauss View Post
openATV Softcam Feed for Wetek

Code:
softcam-feed-wetek_1.0_all.ipk
Hi I have tried installing this but the Softcam menu does not display. Would you know why this is?
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to longbo42 For This Useful Post:
anvers22 (10-09-2015)
  #3  
Old 10-09-2015, 16:35  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Brummie's Avatar
Brummie Brummie is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 5,794
Thanks: 4,996
Thanked 10,285 Times in 3,302 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

this one works http://www.sat-universe.com/showpost...75&postcount=6
Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Brummie For This Useful Post:
benes-m (10-09-2015), cloud.71 (02-10-2015), empb (11-10-2015), sirko (08-06-2016)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:21.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe