Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV > Kathrein UFS 910 > Kathrein UFS 910 Files

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or slide-in ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

PKT UFS910 E2 HAARP v3c Image how to install cccam

Kathrein UFS 910 Files

Reply
  #1  
Old 23-02-2012, 10:33  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
maxi143 maxi143 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 38
Thanks: 9
Thanked 12 Times in 8 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Exclamation PKT UFS910 E2 HAARP v3c Image how to install cccam

PKT UFS910 E2 HAARP v3c Image how to install cccam
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 24-02-2012, 21:48  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ARMAGEDOON's Avatar
ARMAGEDOON ARMAGEDOON is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 25
Thanks: 104
Thanked 16 Times in 7 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Cccam its not work it sh4 you must instal oscam
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #3  
Old 29-02-2012, 18:30  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
maxi143 maxi143 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 38
Thanks: 9
Thanked 12 Times in 8 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Exclamation mate i use cccam as client

Quote:
Originally Posted by ARMAGEDOON View Post
Cccam its not work it sh4 you must instal oscam
mate i use cccam as client
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to maxi143 For This Useful Post:
chenoa (18-09-2014)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:30.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe