Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Open pli on DM820 HD

DM 820HD Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 13-05-2017, 14:04  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
asterixx asterixx is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 3
Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Cool Open pli on DM820 HD

Hi

On my previus dream boxes I always used OpenPli , so will continue wit that .

But when I flash image to bix , I just reboot an nothing happens , just black screen .

Is there anything more I should do ?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 13-05-2017, 14:16  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
dmx.2.jr dmx.2.jr is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 11
Thanks: 30
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

I am also the same problem
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 13-05-2017, 14:40  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
asterixx asterixx is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 3
Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi

I have try other images , but they are so bad translated from german and italian , even when you choose english as default many of menus is still on german or italian language .

So OpenPli has always work for me so becuse of that i prefare to continue with that
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 13-05-2017, 17:31  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
asterixx asterixx is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 3
Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

I am trying to flash OpenPli 5
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to asterixx For This Useful Post:
vladino (05-08-2017)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:55.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe