Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV And Ultra HDTV > Other HDTV Receivers > Ferguson HD

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

IPTV: "m3u8 list file not found"

Ferguson HD

Reply
  #1  
Old 13-07-2014, 17:56  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
greencajun greencajun is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 8
Thanks: 2
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default IPTV: "m3u8 list file not found"

Hi,

I downloaded the official Ariva IPTV sample file (iptv.txt) file from
http://www.ferguson-digital.eu/en/fa...s-my-iptv.html

When I try to install this file, My IPTV > Add Channel > USB, it says
"m3u8 list file not found"

What am I doing wrong?

Thank you,
gc
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to greencajun For This Useful Post:
carlos21 (13-07-2014)
  #2  
Old 13-07-2014, 20:01  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Michaelsz Michaelsz is offline
Banned
Member
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 24
Thanks: 2
Thanked 8 Times in 5 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by greencajun View Post
Hi,

I downloaded the official Ariva IPTV sample file (iptv.txt) file from
http://www.ferguson-digital.eu/en/fa...s-my-iptv.html

When I try to install this file, My IPTV > Add Channel > USB, it says
"m3u8 list file not found"

What am I doing wrong?

Thank you,
gc
Text file should be in root of your USB. For example if your USB letter is K, file location should be like this " K:\iptv.txt ".
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 13-07-2014, 20:08  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
greencajun greencajun is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 8
Thanks: 2
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Thanks, but my file is in the root directory. The other files on the same stick (channel list, firmware) show up normally on the 102E.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 14-07-2014, 00:02  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
esteban's Avatar
esteban esteban is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 26
Thanks: 570
Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default re

http://www.sat-universe.com/showthre...76#post1032776

Last edited by esteban; 14-07-2014 at 00:04.. Reason: 1
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to esteban For This Useful Post:
-Horst- (14-07-2014)
  #5  
Old 27-08-2014, 20:16  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ETERNAL's Avatar
ETERNAL ETERNAL is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Kepler-452b
Posts: 109
Thanks: 128
Thanked 269 Times in 81 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

I'm getting the same error like you. I don't know why. I think I tried everything so far, but still this damn error message.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 28-08-2014, 10:46  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ETERNAL's Avatar
ETERNAL ETERNAL is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Kepler-452b
Posts: 109
Thanks: 128
Thanked 269 Times in 81 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Problem solved.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ETERNAL For This Useful Post:
esteban (13-09-2014)
  #7  
Old 16-09-2017, 22:06  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
cervo20 cervo20 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default IPTV m3u8 list file not found SU ARIVA 153

IPTV m3u8 list file not found
COME AVETE RISOLTO
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-11-2017, 21:57  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
miki68 miki68 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default problema ariva combo 153

buonasera. scusate ma sono nuovo del forum. ho un problema con ariva combo 153 .quando carico la lista canali con usb mi dice caricata con successo .il problema e' quando provo ad aprire un canale comincia a girare la rotellina del caricamento e non si vede nulla. premetto che ho una connessione 30 mega e sia sul cellulare che tablet e pc si vede. rinominato il file iptv.txt come da guida ariva. sto sclerandocosa c'e' che non va?aiuto grazie
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:30.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe