Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV And Ultra HDTV > Other HDTV Receivers > Ferguson HD

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Ferguson Ariva 4K Discussion!

Ferguson HD

Reply
  #51  
Old 30-04-2017, 10:30  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
azerty9200 azerty9200 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 9
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

hello ,vous êtes ou ???
Reply With Quote
  #52  
Old 02-05-2017, 12:26  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
nunovera nunovera is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 3
Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi i have a ariva 4k combo, and last few days i was tring to get the virgin ireland cable channels on it i did a search and i got 219 channels on the search page after pressing ok , i only get 170 channels on the list, and after doing a manual search it only keeps the new search does not add the channels to the existing list any ideas? thanks..
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to nunovera For This Useful Post:
toxic9 (25-08-2017), zokachev (04-05-2017)
  #53  
Old 25-08-2017, 23:22  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
toxic9 toxic9 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 7
Thanks: 2
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Unfortunatelly this box doesn't work for scrambled channels on DVB-C. All scrambled channels are marked as 'skipped'. That's why you don't see all channels listed. There are also lots of bugs if youtry to delete them =( I will sell my box if Ferguson doesn't care about their clients.
Reply With Quote
  #54  
Old 22-12-2017, 23:17  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
abbaia abbaia is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 59
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

do you have a setting motor for this receiver? thanks
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:55.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe