Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or slide-in ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

Loading...

Karta digitalb ne Vu+ ?

Albania

Reply
  #1  
Old 06-10-2017, 00:28  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
niku2017 niku2017 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 9
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Question Karta digitalb ne Vu+ ?

A eshte e mundur qe karta e digitalb me abonim te rregullt te punoje ne nje aparat vu+ ?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-10-2017, 01:06  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
tani1's Avatar
tani1 tani1 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Sat Universe
Posts: 9,648
Thanks: 14,036
Thanked 78,900 Times in 9,528 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Jo nuk eshte e mundur, vetem nese disponon modul conax zyrtar te digitalb dhe nese aparati jot ka slot per ta vendosur kete modul
__________________
No Card sharing discussion allowed on this forum.
No Support via PM sistem with questions that can be answered in open forum.
Note: Viewing Pay TV without a valid subscription is illegal.
All the files available here are kept for experimental and educational purpose only.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-10-2017, 18:02  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
albanakosi albanakosi is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 44
Thanks: 18
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

po si i punon atehere nje dm500hd ne zvicer kanalet dga satelitore?!
kam bere nje postim per kete.
ja tani psh.ip eshte aktive hidhini nje sy 5.145.49.63
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-10-2017, 22:30  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
balili balili is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Land of Eagles
Posts: 230
Thanks: 3
Thanked 63 Times in 48 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

e sigurte qe nuk punon me karte dga,po mundet te punoje me ndonje server qe ka thyer paringun
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:12.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe