Go Back   Sat Universe > SAT Related > Cable TV Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or slide-in ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

Cablecom switzerland chat...Please Only Chat in English>NO KEYS TO BE POSTED HERE>WE HAVE A KEYS SECTION FOR A REASON!!!

Cable TV Chat

Reply
  #1411  
Old 23-08-2017, 22:54  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
MaarbCH MaarbCH is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 67
Thanks: 54
Thanked 57 Times in 22 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

FETT, Danke. LG Peace. (sorry for no eng)
__________________
____________
the world is a stage
Reply With Quote
  #1412  
Old 24-08-2017, 19:33  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Guguseli66 Guguseli66 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 6
Thanks: 6
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Thank you so much.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #1413  
Old 16-11-2017, 14:59  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
tazzz tazzz is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 11
Thanks: 2
Thanked 5 Times in 3 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi has anyone a idea why the MySports channels are no more working ? Thanx
Reply With Quote
  #1414  
Old 16-11-2017, 15:42  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
manufact manufact is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 149
Thanks: 65
Thanked 74 Times in 44 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

cause they are only Nagra 3 encrypted atm
Reply With Quote
  #1415  
Old 18-11-2017, 14:43  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
nicoca nicoca is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 3
Thanks: 24
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

the keys is down ?
Reply With Quote
  #1416  
Old 20-11-2017, 22:12  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
myfredxxx myfredxxx is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 7
Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Only with Diablo cam
T-Rex is working
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to myfredxxx For This Useful Post:
nicoca (21-11-2017)
  #1417  
Old 21-11-2017, 16:22  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Werutz Werutz is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 4
Thanks: 6
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default Diablo cam doesn't work

Quote:
Originally Posted by myfredxxx View Post
Only with Diablo cam
T-Rex is working
Hi


Do you are an idea why it doesn't work ?
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Werutz For This Useful Post:
Abu.Shahid (21-11-2017)
  #1418  
Old 21-11-2017, 21:50  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Abu.Shahid Abu.Shahid is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 3
Thanks: 12
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Any information would be useful...
Reply With Quote
  #1419  
Old 21-11-2017, 23:16  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
manufact manufact is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 149
Thanks: 65
Thanked 74 Times in 44 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

ecm length changed... diablo cannot handle it
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to manufact For This Useful Post:
Abu.Shahid (Yesterday)
  #1420  
Old Yesterday, 20:16  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Thierry Thierry is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Looks like it is the time to choose another module..
I hesitate between DeltaCAM and OxaCAM both are able to handle the new ECM length. Any advice is welcomed
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:40.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe