Go Back   Sat Universe > Emulators & Cardservers > Chat > Mgcamd Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

cccamd.list in mgcamd 1.31

Mgcamd Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 20-07-2010, 20:01  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
bbg001 bbg001 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 13
Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default cccamd.list in mgcamd 1.31

Hi all,

Is the mgcamd version 1.31 supports cccam peers in the cccamd.list.

I cannot find the peers in the mgstat.info

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 20-07-2010, 21:17  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
bellof's Avatar
bellof bellof is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,791
Thanks: 1,668
Thanked 5,809 Times in 1,183 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

if you mean on dreambox,i don´t think so!
mg 1.35 supports cccam peers !
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 20-07-2010, 21:25  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
bbg001 bbg001 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 13
Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Yes I'm using Dreambox.

Thank you for your answer, I will switch to 1.35

Regards
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-02-2018, 20:31  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
zidanedan's Avatar
zidanedan zidanedan is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 1
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

cccam list nerde bulurum
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:59.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe