Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or slide-in ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

tocomfree s929 acm

Rest Of HDTV Receivers

Reply
  #21  
Old 17-10-2017, 06:53  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
slugworth slugworth is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 310
Thanks: 31
Thanked 147 Times in 87 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

v1.3.0 of the firmware has been released and it finally does powervu.
You can use ecm keys or emm keys.
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 18-10-2017, 04:46  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
slugworth slugworth is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 310
Thanks: 31
Thanked 147 Times in 87 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

powervu only works for a few sats.
The others don't work with emm keys or correct ecm keys.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #23  
Old 07-11-2017, 19:19  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
jamerican jamerican is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

v1.3.0 somehow constantly restarts when newcamd is on.
Powervu works only with p0000 ecm keys.
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 07-11-2017, 22:11  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
slugworth slugworth is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 310
Thanks: 31
Thanked 147 Times in 87 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

v1.30 on the powervu that does work you can only use 1 emm key per sat.
I have 4 channels on separate tp's and I have to use an emm key for one and ecm keys for the rest.Firmware definitely needs more work.
why would it work for powervu on some sats but not others?
It's like the powervu emu is flakey.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:55.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe