Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Cccam install in Gemini P

Dreambox Tutorials

Reply
  #1  
Old 14-08-2014, 01:54  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mongar mongar is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 113
Thanks: 8
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default Cccam install in Gemini P

I can't find cccam on Gemini , I need help ! I tried to pu via FTP >var/temp but none in box:confused
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 14-08-2014, 01:59  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Hum@xel's Avatar
[email protected] Hum@xel is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: The Top of The World
Posts: 140
Thanks: 729
Thanked 80 Times in 45 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Maybe this can help you m8

__________________
Humax 5400, Samsung 9500,
DM500, DM600 DM800seHD DM8000HD
AB Ipbox250pvr, AB ipbox 9000HD
Dish: 2x80cm + Maximum T-90
Cam: Diablo2wifi, Mr, conax LED: Full HD 47" dvb-c/t/s


Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to [email protected] For This Useful Post:
barney115 (14-08-2014)
  #3  
Old 14-08-2014, 02:15  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mongar mongar is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 113
Thanks: 8
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

I can't find cccam after used FTP via var<etc
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 14-08-2014, 02:18  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Hum@xel's Avatar
[email protected] Hum@xel is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: The Top of The World
Posts: 140
Thanks: 729
Thanked 80 Times in 45 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

you have to install it after upload, with your remote or use dcc to upload and install.
__________________
Humax 5400, Samsung 9500,
DM500, DM600 DM800seHD DM8000HD
AB Ipbox250pvr, AB ipbox 9000HD
Dish: 2x80cm + Maximum T-90
Cam: Diablo2wifi, Mr, conax LED: Full HD 47" dvb-c/t/s


Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 14-08-2014, 02:24  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
barney115's Avatar
barney115 barney115 is online now
Donating Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Eire
Posts: 21,238
Thanks: 48,806
Thanked 91,513 Times in 18,659 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Have a look on this Thread Too - > http://www.sat-universe.com/showthre...439#post763439

it seems to me that your missing Useraddon.xml file .. or ..your current Useraddon.xml in FTP -> var<etc is old and no longer works ?

in which case then you need to try a few Useraddon.xml files on my link im sure you'll still find 1 that works as im still using the same Useraddon.xml as last post on my link .

Good luck : )
-
Barney2222
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 14-08-2014, 02:31  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Hum@xel's Avatar
[email protected] Hum@xel is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: The Top of The World
Posts: 140
Thanks: 729
Thanked 80 Times in 45 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

After seeing this tread from you: did you ftp both cccam files or only cccam.cfg?
__________________
Humax 5400, Samsung 9500,
DM500, DM600 DM800seHD DM8000HD
AB Ipbox250pvr, AB ipbox 9000HD
Dish: 2x80cm + Maximum T-90
Cam: Diablo2wifi, Mr, conax LED: Full HD 47" dvb-c/t/s


Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to [email protected] For This Useful Post:
Fisk51 (14-08-2014)
  #7  
Old 15-08-2014, 00:26  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mongar mongar is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 113
Thanks: 8
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

only cccam
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 15-08-2014, 00:34  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Hum@xel's Avatar
[email protected] Hum@xel is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: The Top of The World
Posts: 140
Thanks: 729
Thanked 80 Times in 45 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Look here at post #5 from Admin Brummiedid you ftp both files to tmp and then manual install with the remote?
__________________
Humax 5400, Samsung 9500,
DM500, DM600 DM800seHD DM8000HD
AB Ipbox250pvr, AB ipbox 9000HD
Dish: 2x80cm + Maximum T-90
Cam: Diablo2wifi, Mr, conax LED: Full HD 47" dvb-c/t/s


Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:40.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe