Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV > Cuberevo - Ipbox 9000 > Cuberevo - Ipbox 9000 Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or slide-in ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

Loading...

Hyperion 5.5 E2 Loss of Video and sound

Cuberevo - Ipbox 9000 Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 14-01-2017, 19:41  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
valparra valparra is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 22
Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Hyperion 5.5 E2 Loss of Video and sound

Hi
I have installed Hyperion 5.5 E2 and working but somthing l have done unkowingly has resulted in loss of the scrambled channels. I have looked at the EMU which is configured for CCCam. I only see the channel info at the bottom of the screen but no Video or sound
I have restored from a backup but this has not resolved the issue
Not sure where to look and would appreciate some direction
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 15-01-2017, 14:33  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
thebestq thebestq is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 28
Thanks: 0
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Be more carefoul on the future!
I give you the solution and try to remember'it!
With TTC program go to etc > enigma2 > settings and erase everything apear like "config.plugins...=false " ,next go to media > HDD and do the same where find " enigma2_crash_******....log " from STB .
Next deconect STB from power and and after restart will corect'it !
A second solution will be to go to Menu > Setup > System > Skin > ok on other skin and everithing will be fine.

NOTE: sometime is from emu , end other time is just a crash from img..
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #3  
Old 15-01-2017, 19:25  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
valparra valparra is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 22
Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Hi

Thanks for the assistance it looked hopeful but l cleared the crash log's and didnt find any config.plugins
I progressed to changing the skin but after removing the power and bringing back up the problem is still evident. You indicated that it is an emu problem therefore
as l am using cccam l replaced the files and tryed but no different.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 16-01-2017, 15:36  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
valparra valparra is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 22
Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Thanks for your help
A long winded way but
Reloaded E2 and resolved my problem
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:31.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe