Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or slide-in ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

Loading...

Cuberevo Image with Oscam

Cuberevo - Ipbox 9000 Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 12-04-2016, 09:17  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
valparra valparra is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 22
Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Cuberevo Image with Oscam

Hi

I have an IPbox 9000hd which l have taken the dust off to get working once again. It has the DGS image PGI 1.5 installed
I have looked around and there are various images and post on the forum that l have read but l have not been able to find an image that l can install with a Oscam that will work for what ever reason
I realise that this is an old STB but I am not aposed to changing the image for a image that will work with Oscam

Any one have a working STB they can share the image with Oscam installed. Change the passwords as l have my connection details to use with the image
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-04-2016, 10:08  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Philphil Philphil is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 125
Thanks: 6
Thanked 42 Times in 31 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi. I did recently post about getting the IPBOX 9000HD to work with latest Oscams. I got it to work with even the latest Oscams from the Streamboard website. The ones labelled Oscam-Stapi-SH4 work.
oscam.conf

[global]
logfile = /dev/tty
disablelog = 1
cachedelay = 120
nice = -1
maxlogsize = 0
max_cache_time = 450
lb_mode = 1
lb_save = 100
fallbacktimeout = 2000
lb_nbest_readers = 3
setIrdetoPROV = 0

[monitor]
aulow = 0
hideclient_to = 15
appendchaninfo = 0

[dvbapi]
enabled = 1
boxtype = ipbox-pmt
user = local
pmt_mode = 4
request_mode = 1
reopenonzap = 1
extended_cw_api = 2
read_sdt = 1
write_sdt_prov = 1

[webif]
httpport = 8888
httpuser = admin
httppwd = admin
httprefresh = 5
httpallowed = 192.168.1.1-192.168.1.255

oscam.server
[reader]
label = smart
protocol = newcamd
device = serverip,port
key = 0102030405060708091011121314
user = username
password = password
fallback = 1
caid = 0963
ident = 0000:000000
group = 1
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Philphil For This Useful Post:
valparra (12-04-2016)
Sponsored Links
  #3  
Old 12-04-2016, 11:35  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
valparra valparra is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 22
Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Hi Philphil
Thanks you for your help but my knowledge of the software is limited to non existant
What l have done is to copy oscam.conf and change the ip address range to match my router range
Then copied the server and change the newcamd to cccam configuration
I am not sure about steamboard could not find a file "Oscam-Stapi-SH4 " but one to build therefore tried the oscam that l had from PGI addons but this didnot help
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-04-2016, 16:22  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Philphil Philphil is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 125
Thanks: 6
Thanked 42 Times in 31 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

That Oscam doesn't work any more.
Google Streamboard
Join it.
Then go to
http://www.streamboard.tv/wbb2/threa...=28978&page=14
And download the last stapi one. syn 11225 bottom of page.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-04-2016, 20:50  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
valparra valparra is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 22
Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Hi Philphil
Thanks for your help once again
Found the oscam as you suggested many thanks but still cant get this to work. Looking back to your earlier post am l right is saying you are using sifteam image as i have PGI 1.5 installed
If you have sifteam image what is the version as i will install
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 14-04-2016, 11:43  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Philphil Philphil is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 125
Thanks: 6
Thanked 42 Times in 31 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Yes it was one of the last Sifteam DGS images.
http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?t=255377
You can update the PGI flash version from the webif with this version I seem to remember.
I did this for a friend. Don't have the box to hand.
I started Oscam from one of the startup scripts in var/etc or var/bin.
Try starting up Oscam manually from telnet at windows dos prompt.
Have you attribute 755 Oscam exe file through ftp? Make sure network settings are correct on box. Particularly gateway and dns settings.
I think config files go in /var/etc/tuxbox/config by default.

Last edited by Philphil; 14-04-2016 at 12:01..
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 15-04-2016, 10:14  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
valparra valparra is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 22
Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Philphil
thank you for your respone l think l have lost a few hairs trying to resolve this
In summary i have loaded sifteam image and then loaded the oscam(oscam-1.20-unstable_svn11225-sh4-linux-stapi-webif) in to var/bin. Looking at your oscam files l have the following
# oscam.config
#

[global]
logfile = /dev/tty
disablelog = 1
cachedelay = 120
nice = -1
maxlogsize = 0
max_cache_time = 450
lb_mode = 1
lb_save = 100
fallbacktimeout = 2000
lb_nbest_readers = 3
setIrdetoPROV = 0

[monitor]
aulow = 0
hideclient_to = 15
appendchaninfo = 0

[dvbapi]
enabled = 1
boxtype = ipbox-pmt
user = local
pmt_mode = 4
request_mode = 1
reopenonzap = 1
extended_cw_api = 2
read_sdt = 1
write_sdt_prov = 1

[webif]
httpport = 8888
httpuser =
httppwd =
httprefresh = 5
httpallowed = 192.168.1.1-192.168.1.255

# oscam.server

[reader]
label = smart
protocol = newcamd
device = 85.17.207.124 ,port
key = 0102030405060708091011121314
user = 2828655
password = 1931894
fallback = 1
caid = 0963
ident = 0000:000000
group = 1

# oscam.user
#
[account]
User = anonymous
Pwd = anonymous
AU = 1
Group = 1,2
betatunnel = 1833.FFFFFF:1702
caid = 0963

# oscam Pids

#<service id>:<ecm pid>:<irdeto chid>

########################################
#
# Astra 28.2E
#
1332:1FFF:1332 # Sky Sports 1
1581:1FFF:1581 # Sky Sports 2
107C:1FFF:107c # Sky Sports 3
151c:1FFF:0014 # Sky Sports 4
0517:1FFF:0014 # Sky Sports 5
183f:1FFF:0014 # disco hist
#
# oscam.keys
#
# BISS/CCW keys only
#
# for BISS the syntax is:
# service_id:video_pid:cw0cw1
#
# for CCW the syntax is:
# service_id:ecm_pid:cw0cw1
#
01fd:18e2:112233ff445566ff112233ff445566ff


l have attributes set to 755 on all files

l have used a startup script from /Bin
I am not sure about tuxbox is this part of the E2 image. I have DGS image and the dns seting are set correctly
Can you see anything that wrong
Thanks in advance

Last edited by valparra; 15-04-2016 at 10:21..
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 17-04-2016, 23:10  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Philphil Philphil is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 125
Thanks: 6
Thanked 42 Times in 31 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Can you get the Oscam webif up?
That gives loads of info.
In this case you should be able to type into a browser:-
ipaddressof box:8888 and see webif
Can you achieve this?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 18-04-2016, 09:52  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
valparra valparra is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 22
Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Thank you for your reply

Looking at webif l get a oscam screen
ide/Reset Reader/User AU Address Port Protocol SRVID:[email protected] Last Channel LB Value/Reader Online & Idle* Status

Server 2/2
Hide root OFF ::1 0 server 0000:[email protected] 00:01:55
00:01:54 OK
Hide root OFF ::1 0 http 0000:[email protected] 00:01:54
00:00:00 OK

Proxies 1/1 (0 of 1 online)
Hide Restart smart ON :: 41786 newcamd 0000:[email protected] no data 00:01:54
00:01:54 UNKNOWN

The server setting are shown in the status page and the channel works on my technomate

Last edited by valparra; 18-04-2016 at 10:22..
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 18-04-2016, 11:24  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
valparra valparra is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 22
Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Further review of the logs indicate



2016/04/18 10:07:33 00000000 s (main) Host name = cuberevo
2016/04/18 10:07:33 00000000 s (main) Release = 2.6.23.17_stm23_A21-slobbie
2016/04/18 10:07:33 00000000 s (main) Version = #1 PREEMPT Mon Feb 21 12:09:51 KST 2011
2016/04/18 10:07:33 00000000 s (main) Machine = sh4
2016/04/18 10:07:33 00000000 s (main) creating pidfile /tmp/.oscam/oscam.pid with pid 9529
2016/04/18 10:07:33 00000000 s (config) userdb reloaded: 1 accounts loaded, 0 expired, 1 disabled
2016/04/18 10:07:33 00000000 s (main) signal handling initialized
2016/04/18 10:07:33 2453E61B h (webif) webif: decompressed 168989 bytes back into 408308 bytes
2016/04/18 10:07:33 00000000 s (main) waiting for local card init
2016/04/18 10:07:33 2453E61B h (webif) HTTP Server: ERROR: Creating IPv6 socket failed! (errno=97 Address family not supported by protocol)
2016/04/18 10:07:33 2453E61B h (webif) HTTP Server: Falling back to IPv4.
2016/04/18 10:07:33 2453E61B h (webif) HTTP Server running. ip=:: port=8888
2016/04/18 10:07:33 00000000 s (main) init for all local cards done
2016/04/18 10:07:33 00000000 s (emmcache) loading emmcache disabled since no reader is using it!
2016/04/18 10:07:33 00000000 s (emmcache) loading emmstats disabled since no reader is using it!
2016/04/18 10:07:33 00000000 s (anticasc) anti cascading disabled
2016/04/18 10:07:33 26DCEB98 c (client) plain dvbapi-client granted (anonymous, au=off)
2016/04/18 10:07:33 26DCEB98 c (dvbapi) dvbapi channelcache loaded from /var/etc/oscam/oscam.ccache
2016/04/18 10:07:34 26DCEB98 c (dvbstapi) WARNING: no PTI devices defined, stapi disabled
2016/04/18 10:07:34 26DCEB98 c (dvbapi) ERROR: stapi: setting up stapi failed.
not sure of this error
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:12.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe