Go Back   Sat Universe > Technomate > Technomate Files > Technomate HD Firmware

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

Loading...

TM5302HD/5502HD/6000/7000/8000HD

Technomate HD Firmware

Reply
  #21  
Old 04-11-2016, 06:56  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
william-1's Avatar
william-1 william-1 is online now
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Essex
Posts: 2,048
Thanks: 2,752
Thanked 4,960 Times in 1,669 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by william-1 View Post
Thanks for this Phantom

http://downloadtmsw.com/bbs/reply.ph...=tm6902&num=21 id=

Now clears the same channels as the M3 with this patch
TM6902HD new patch issued 1st Nov 2016
Patch id=UTUB FIXED
These channels now ok
HBO, Cinemax (4W-10935 H 13750)
Arena Sports (39E-11135 V 30000) ​​​​

Save your channel list then factory reset & load this patch then factory reset & load your channel list,

Now just update you keys for P****V*
New patches attached
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 04-11-2016, 07:05  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
william-1's Avatar
william-1 william-1 is online now
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Essex
Posts: 2,048
Thanks: 2,752
Thanked 4,960 Times in 1,669 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by william-1 View Post
A new patch for the TM7102-HDT2_145p
Now available in this format
Attached Files
File Type: rar Phantompatch-01-11-2016-TM7102-HDT2_145p.rar (6.88 MB, 6 views)
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 07-02-2017, 12:01  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
manic01's Avatar
manic01 manic01 is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 935
Thanks: 3,344
Thanked 1,185 Times in 498 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Please test below patches for Tandberg and other problems.
TM-6902
TM-7102
Attached Files
File Type: zip Phantompatch-TM6902-HD-07-02-2017-146p.zip (6.83 MB, 4 views)
File Type: zip Phantompatch-TM7102-HD-07-02-2017-146p.zip (6.87 MB, 6 views)
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to manic01 For This Useful Post:
TECHNOSATUK (08-03-2018)
  #24  
Old 02-02-2018, 14:37  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ugasat ugasat is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 6
Thanks: 1
Thanked 5 Times in 3 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Any new developments on future patches for 7102 or this is the end of the road for this model?
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 02-02-2018, 15:03  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
manic01's Avatar
manic01 manic01 is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 935
Thanks: 3,344
Thanked 1,185 Times in 498 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Seems there is no support for any models, there was a new receiver F3 super last summer and it failed miserably and has had no further support.
Read into that what you like.
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to manic01 For This Useful Post:
ugasat (03-02-2018), william-1 (06-02-2018)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:33.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe