Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV > VU+ > VU+ Ultimo Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or slide-in ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

How do I Install TS Panel??

VU+ Ultimo Chat

Reply
  #21  
Old 02-08-2012, 11:28  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
o.sailor o.sailor is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 13
Thanks: 7
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Yes I did.
And I just (yesterday) installed cccam via tmp without problem.
But the Tspanel will not install
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 02-08-2012, 11:45  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Ferret's Avatar
Ferret Ferret is offline
Marching On Together !
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 15,051
Thanks: 16,124
Thanked 18,794 Times in 7,472 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Are you using the latest version ? If you are maybe try a older one.
__________________

VU+ Duo2
Wetek Play
Cloud Ibox 3
Openbox S6000 HD
SIM 2.1 DM800SE
SIM 2.1 DM500HD
Estar V3 DM800SE
VU+ Solo
DM8000 Clone
DM800HD Original
TM9101 DS-CVS Dual Boot, jiboot, EDG Nemesis 4.2, Nabilo Darkstar
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #23  
Old 02-08-2012, 11:52  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
o.sailor o.sailor is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 13
Thanks: 7
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Version 6.1 (latest I think)
FYI
This is a new box I am setting up with BH 1.7.6

And also FYI
this is the error message I got trying to install ipk via tmp

q

"package dvbapp2-plugin-extension-tspanel wants to install file /usr/script/Uptime.sh
But that file is already privided by package * vuplus-blackhole
* Cannot find package dvbapp2-pligin-extension-tspanel.
Execution fin ished!! "

unq

Last edited by o.sailor; 02-08-2012 at 11:55..
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 02-08-2012, 11:58  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
levi45's Avatar
levi45 levi45 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 431
Thanks: 456
Thanked 289 Times in 136 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by o.sailor View Post
Yes I did.
And I just (yesterday) installed cccam via tmp without problem.
But the Tspanel will not install
please try this
how to instal tspanel 6.1 to bh 1.76
first delete all old v. of tspanel from your box (if there is any)
first find latest tspanel 6.1 ipk file
put it via ftp to into the "tmp" folder, on your e2 box
now connect via telnet to your box and give in comand

opkg install -force-overwrite /tmp/enigma2-plugin-extensions-tspanel_6.1_mipsel.ipk


then reboot the box
works %100 tryed my self...

Last edited by levi45; 02-08-2012 at 12:04..
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 02-08-2012, 12:09  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
o.sailor o.sailor is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 13
Thanks: 7
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Yes. Thanks. I'll go and try asap
I'll let you know
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 02-08-2012, 12:36  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Ferret's Avatar
Ferret Ferret is offline
Marching On Together !
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 15,051
Thanks: 16,124
Thanked 18,794 Times in 7,472 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

previously gave the same instructions here

http://www.sat-universe.com/showpost...26&postcount=8
__________________

VU+ Duo2
Wetek Play
Cloud Ibox 3
Openbox S6000 HD
SIM 2.1 DM800SE
SIM 2.1 DM500HD
Estar V3 DM800SE
VU+ Solo
DM8000 Clone
DM800HD Original
TM9101 DS-CVS Dual Boot, jiboot, EDG Nemesis 4.2, Nabilo Darkstar
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 02-08-2012, 12:56  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
o.sailor o.sailor is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 13
Thanks: 7
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Thanks people
Worked perfectly. All good.
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 02-08-2012, 12:57  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Dumbo's Avatar
Dumbo Dumbo is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 348
Thanks: 509
Thanked 477 Times in 120 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Go first to directory usr/script in your box and delete the file Uptime.sh
Then install TS-panel.
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 02-08-2012, 14:49  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
o.sailor o.sailor is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 13
Thanks: 7
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dumbo View Post
Go first to directory usr/script in your box and delete the file Uptime.sh
Then install TS-panel.
Thanks
But it is already installed.
What is this "uptime.sh"?
Should I delete this file anyway?
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 02-08-2012, 15:21  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Ferret's Avatar
Ferret Ferret is offline
Marching On Together !
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 15,051
Thanks: 16,124
Thanked 18,794 Times in 7,472 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by o.sailor View Post
Thanks
But it is already installed.
What is this "uptime.sh"?
Should I delete this file anyway?
No leave as is now.
__________________

VU+ Duo2
Wetek Play
Cloud Ibox 3
Openbox S6000 HD
SIM 2.1 DM800SE
SIM 2.1 DM500HD
Estar V3 DM800SE
VU+ Solo
DM8000 Clone
DM800HD Original
TM9101 DS-CVS Dual Boot, jiboot, EDG Nemesis 4.2, Nabilo Darkstar
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:55.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe