Go Back   Sat Universe > Emulators & Cardservers > Chat > Oscam Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or slide-in ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

TNT Sat - Oscam + CCCam

Oscam Chat

Reply
  #271  
Old 08-06-2017, 12:55  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
viasatt viasatt is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 29
Thanks: 4
Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kalehrl View Post
Run oscam on TF1 until you receive around 20 global EMMs, after that run scam 3.60 for about half an hour. Afterward the card will work in any oscam. Good luck!
Hello
In how many hours did you received 20 global emm's?
In one hour I didn't received anything.
Thanks a lot!
Best Regards!
Reply With Quote
  #272  
Old 08-06-2017, 20:26  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
kalehrl kalehrl is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 114
Thanks: 39
Thanked 113 Times in 48 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

In 2-3 hours. Switch to TFI.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #273  
Old 08-06-2017, 21:34  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
viasatt viasatt is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 29
Thanks: 4
Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Thank you for your answer.
I'm using your oscam files on dm7080 ,but on TF1 I didn't received any kind of emm .at least it's not showing in oscam webif.
Card it's initializing ok,the sub date it's ok,but no emm.
Do you have any ideea what it's wrong?
Best Regards!
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to viasatt For This Useful Post:
kalehrl (09-06-2017)
  #274  
Old 08-06-2017, 23:29  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
viasatt viasatt is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 29
Thanks: 4
Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

It's too late to edit my previous post,so I write hereroblem solved ,it was my fault,the username from dvbapi was different from oscam.user.
After that,in 15 minutes I've received 30 global emm's and later in scam,after 10 minutes everything works.
Big thanks to all here,no need to buy an official cam or stb.
Best Regards!
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to viasatt For This Useful Post:
kalehrl (09-06-2017)
  #275  
Old 11-06-2017, 13:54  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
arshad niazi arshad niazi is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 25
Thanks: 2
Thanked 7 Times in 6 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

what is tf1 and how osccam run over it
Reply With Quote
  #276  
Old 11-06-2017, 16:42  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
viasatt viasatt is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 29
Thanks: 4
Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

If you dont't know that,what is the point in having an TNT sat card?
Anyway,to ask your question,TF1 it's a French chanel on Astra 19 ,and you need to wait for EMM's on that chanel using oscam.
Best Regards!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:45.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe