Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or slide-in ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

Loading...

Oscam - PBNIGMA

WeTek Play Chat

Reply
  #11  
Old 03-06-2017, 10:16  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
goofy115 goofy115 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 46
Thanks: 177
Thanked 37 Times in 23 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

The easiest way of starting oscam in pbnigma is Blue button>Powerboard-Center>Cam manager. Select the cam you want and press ok.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 03-06-2017, 21:48  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
bigredmachine230's Avatar
bigredmachine230 bigredmachine230 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 319
Thanks: 242
Thanked 250 Times in 145 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Still no luck so, I am going to re-install PBNIGMA. Is there any think that U should be aware of before I do the install?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #13  
Old 03-06-2017, 22:04  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
goofy115 goofy115 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 46
Thanks: 177
Thanked 37 Times in 23 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

What are you seeing when you are in cam manager? There should be at least 2 emu''s there for you to select, oscam (pre installed with image) and oscam_emu (which you should have installed) .You need to be selecting oscam_emu.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:43.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe