Go Back   Sat Universe > SAT Related > Hack Rumors

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

Loading...

SRG/SSR Swiss Viaccess 4.0 (CaID 0500:40810)

Hack Rumors

Reply
  #21  
Old 11-07-2018, 13:37  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
barney115's Avatar
barney115 barney115 is online now
Donating Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Eire
Posts: 20,449
Thanks: 46,050
Thanked 87,937 Times in 17,959 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

ITS ONLY TO Prioritize Those Channels nothing more .
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to barney115 For This Useful Post:
egydoctor2010 (11-07-2018)
  #22  
Old 11-07-2018, 21:00  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
piterfree's Avatar
piterfree piterfree is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 154
Thanks: 126
Thanked 111 Times in 60 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by marine96 View Post
Guys i'll try to help you and ihope it'll work as it worked for me. I have a vu+zero with the image satdreamgr on it DO NOT Discuss Payservers Here! I had the same problem . So what you have to do is to go to the OSCAM.DVBAPI in your image. You will have a picture like this somewhere in it
# SRG SRR EMU (13.0E)
#
I: 0500:040810 ;
I: 0500:050800 ; both disabled - until EMU will work.
#
P: 0500:023800:0385:02CD ; SRF 1
P: 0500:023800:038B:02CD ; SRF Zwei
P: 0500:023800:038F ; SRF Info
P: 0500:023800:36B9:02CE ; RSI LA 2
P: 0500:023800:36B2:02CE ; RTS Un
P: 0500:023800:36B3:02CE ; RSI LA 1
P: 0500:023800:36B8:02CE ; RTS Deux
P: 0500:023800:03B7:02CD ; RSI LA 2 HD
P: 0500:023800:36E3:02CE ; RSI La 1 HD
P: 0500:023800:4331:02CF ; SRF 1 HD
P: 0500:023800:4332:02CF ; SRF Zwei HD
P: 0500:023800:4333:02CF ; RTS Un HD

You have to change I to P in the first two lines,make SAVE and RESTART YOUR IMAGE and i believe it will work as it worked to me.
DO NOT Discuss Payservers Here!.
I hope i helped you a lot


0500:040810 ..?

P: 0500:023800:0385:02CD ; SRF 1
P: 0500:023800:038B:02CD ; SRF Zwei
P: 0500:023800:038F ; SRF Info
P: 0500:023800:36B9:02CE ; RSI LA 2
P: 0500:023800:36B2:02CE ; RTS Un
P: 0500:023800:36B3:02CE ; RSI LA 1
P: 0500:023800:36B8:02CE ; RTS Deux
P: 0500:023800:03B7:02CD ; RSI LA 2 HD
P: 0500:023800:36E3:02CE ; RSI La 1 HD
P: 0500:023800:4331:02CF ; SRF 1 HD
P: 0500:023800:4332:02CF ; SRF Zwei HD
P: 0500:023800:4333:02CF ; RTS Un HD [/B]

P: 0500:023800 non exist

error...?
__________________

VuSolo_VuSOLO.PRO_VuZero_VuSOLO2 SE
DM.800HD_800HD.SE_Mutant 51_4k
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to piterfree For This Useful Post:
sokol81.0 (11-07-2018), TvSatMedia (11-07-2018)
  #23  
Old 12-07-2018, 00:12  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
dahaka dahaka is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 596
Thanks: 1,385
Thanked 1,404 Times in 317 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by barney115 View Post
Tested on my Starsat 2000 HD hyper v2.34 but not working , i have watched the you tube video but i only get Scramble Channel message
using most recent patch 2.34 Swiss channels did not open
i think youtube video is Fake connecting to Server via WI-FI
After reading some pages , you have to connect the server (non end server) for only one time until its open (the server store the keys at your receiver) then close your receiver and disconnect the internet open again its work without internet .
__________________
- Smart DVB 05XX (NWemu1.2.8 & vplug 2.4.6 & PowerVuEmu.3.0.0) , Windows 7/64bit .
- Spark Box STI 7111 soft version 1.2.86 (oscam-11424-770-EMU-HPB-sh_4).
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to dahaka For This Useful Post:
barney115 (12-07-2018)
  #24  
Old 12-07-2018, 00:30  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
barney115's Avatar
barney115 barney115 is online now
Donating Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Eire
Posts: 20,449
Thanks: 46,050
Thanked 87,937 Times in 17,959 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

That is what i thought @ dahaka
pity the you tube video was so miss-leading
So in reality In order to be provided with the Working Keys it only comes with a Fee and subscription to commercial servers .
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to barney115 For This Useful Post:
maumixio (13-07-2018), OpenFox (12-07-2018)
  #25  
Old 12-07-2018, 00:33  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
vip0755's Avatar
vip0755 vip0755 is offline
Donating Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 125
Thanks: 358
Thanked 1,462 Times in 124 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by barney115 View Post
Tested on my Starsat 2000 HD hyper v2.34 but not working , i have watched the you tube video but i only get Scramble Channel message
using most recent patch 2.34 Swiss channels did not open
i think youtube video is Fake connecting to Server via WI-FI

That's the same receiver as I've got with the exact same S/W v2.34 and those Swiss channels on Hotbird are deffo working on EMU for me(I disconected the LAN lead)if I were you I'd try deleting those channes from your channel list and rescan freq.10972(H) SR29700
__________________
Voyager & Wallbanger & WCE & Fausto
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 13-07-2018, 18:10  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
maumixio's Avatar
maumixio maumixio is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 2,153
Thanks: 2,268
Thanked 8,843 Times in 1,760 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

this is hack rumors room yes but pls have you a log? I don't think it is possible with any emu in any recever.
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to maumixio For This Useful Post:
cyclades (14-07-2018), ooOO_SORGOS_OOoo (13-07-2018), piterfree (14-07-2018)
  #27  
Old 14-07-2018, 00:46  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
dahaka dahaka is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 596
Thanks: 1,385
Thanked 1,404 Times in 317 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

@ barney115 That's right .
__________________
- Smart DVB 05XX (NWemu1.2.8 & vplug 2.4.6 & PowerVuEmu.3.0.0) , Windows 7/64bit .
- Spark Box STI 7111 soft version 1.2.86 (oscam-11424-770-EMU-HPB-sh_4).
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 14-07-2018, 10:06  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Mourad TLM's Avatar
Mourad TLM Mourad TLM is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 145
Thanks: 404
Thanked 300 Times in 108 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

via emu [ Only AFTER Paying The Subscription and CONNECTING TO Server ]
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 383563522.jpg (91.8 KB, 92 views)
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 14-07-2018, 21:19  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
marine96 marine96 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 46
Thanks: 52
Thanked 31 Times in 17 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by egydoctor2010 View Post
i donot understand these configs work with emu or need online servers
Need online server my friend
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to marine96 For This Useful Post:
barney115 (14-07-2018), egydoctor2010 (15-07-2018)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:55.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe