Go Back   Sat Universe > DVB Cards Section > DVB Files > DVB Software

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Tutorial: All settings vPlug_Server_v1.0.2.21 -Hadu -Tandberg by shishmish

DVB Software

Reply
  #31  
Old 05-08-2016, 20:48  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
percivjr's Avatar
percivjr percivjr is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 357
Thanks: 231
Thanked 261 Times in 155 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by saul View Post
but still nothing on Dreambox with CCcam
It's like CCcam isn't receiving the stream, since there's nothing in the log. I don't think it's a configuration problem - for example if you had set CCcam to ignore CAID 1010, the log would tell you.

I'm at a loss, sorry.
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 06-08-2016, 06:20  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
fiji's Avatar
fiji fiji is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 746
Thanks: 1,965
Thanked 1,439 Times in 480 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Arrow

My working Vplug server Tandberg

Info: Server [19:56:44.917] -------------------------------------------------------------------
Info: Server [19:56:44.917] Starting vPlug Server, Ver 1.0.2.21
Info: Server [19:56:45.179] Loading Drecrypt.mdl ...
Info: Server [19:56:45.179] Loaded module: Drecrypt.mdl, Version: 10/07/2014, Author: DebugProcess
Info: Server [19:56:45.179] Loading Irdeto.mdl ...
Info: Server [19:56:45.179] Loaded module: Irdeto.mdl, Version: V 1.1, Author: V
Info: Server [19:56:45.179] Loading ***.mdl ...
Info: Server [19:56:45.179] Loaded module: ***.mdl, Version: V 1.1, Author: V
Info: Server [19:56:45.179] Loading PowerVu.mdl ...
Info: Server [19:56:45.179] Loaded module: PowerVu.mdl, Version: V 1.4, Author: PowerVU CSA Test
Info: Server [19:56:45.179] Loading Seca.mdl ...
Info: Server [19:56:45.179] Loaded module: Seca.mdl, Version: V 1.3, Author: V
Info: Server [19:56:45.179] Loading Tandberg.mdl ...
Info: Server [19:56:45.179] Loaded module: Tandberg.mdl, Version: V 1.0, Author: SPC
Info: Server [19:56:45.179] Loading Viaccess.mdl ...
Info: Server [19:56:45.179] Loaded module: Viaccess.mdl, Version: V 1.4, Author: DebugProcess
Info: Server [19:56:45.489] Added 10 card(s) from XML
Info: Server [19:56:45.529] Added 0 server connection(s) from XML
Info: Server [19:56:45.529] Added 1 user(s) from XML: my name
Info: Server [19:56:46.229] CCcam server configured with version: 2.1.3, build 3165, node ID 8CB8BBAD1199158A
Info: Server [19:56:46.229] CCcam server is active on IP: my pc ip, port: my port
Info: C000001D0 [19:56:51.709] Incomming CCcam connection from: my emulator ip for comport to connect My Box
Info: C000001D0 [19:56:51.709] Login username from CCcam client C000001D0, User: my name
Info: C000001D0 [19:56:51.729] CCcam client with User: my name, Client Node ID: 2923BE84E16CD6AE, want EMUs: 0, Version: 2.1.3, Build: 3165
Info: C000001D0 [19:56:56.879] ECM request: 1010/000000/0001/C7180143 for ShareID: 00000068 I1
Info: Server [19:56:56.899] ECM decrypted by vPlug Module
Info: C000001D0 [19:56:56.909] ECM successfully decrypted by ShareID 00000068 (27) , ECM Nr.: 1
Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old 06-08-2016, 11:38  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Robertooo Robertooo is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 3,937
Thanks: 1,067
Thanked 2,222 Times in 1,267 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Does sb know why vplug server writes this error?



It doesn't allow to add or modify key in v_keys.db file.
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Robertooo For This Useful Post:
Hell Raw (03-10-2017), Tancro (09-07-2017)
  #34  
Old 06-08-2016, 13:33  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
shishmish's Avatar
shishmish shishmish is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: West Banat
Posts: 3,932
Thanks: 17,821
Thanked 17,221 Times in 3,667 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

in vPlug Server DB Editor - you can only change or corrected keys ...
new keys you can add in new v_keys.db & SoftCam.key
__________________
Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to shishmish For This Useful Post:
empb (30-10-2016), Hell Raw (03-10-2017), OpenFox (28-04-2017), Robertooo (06-08-2016)
  #35  
Old 16-08-2016, 09:59  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ganihot ganihot is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 19 Times in 3 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Robertooo View Post
Does sb know why vplug server writes this error?



It doesn't allow to add or modify key in v_keys.db file.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cXRZcgtou1o


https://www.sendspace.com/file/sxarai

Last edited by ganihot; 16-08-2016 at 10:22..
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ganihot For This Useful Post:
abed1988 (18-08-2016), Hell Raw (03-10-2017)
  #36  
Old 27-10-2016, 05:45  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ganihot ganihot is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 19 Times in 3 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Talking Reload new system and the return of Tandberg vid Premier ship 7E

A new system update Tandberg and new:

Tandberg Model V 1.2

- Added new nano-ED, E1 and E4 and media support.

Usage:

- Use the new `poc.exe` to find new ECM keys.

- Then update the `old Tandberg.mdl` file with the new one.

To download:
Attached Files
File Type: rar Tandberg v2 mdl.rar (14.7 KB, 141 views)
Reply With Quote
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to ganihot For This Useful Post:
bowden2010 (20-11-2016), EbenDer (30-10-2016), empb (30-10-2016), far78 (29-10-2016), Hell Raw (03-10-2017), lojze1953 (30-10-2016), Maiden (23-11-2016), matt33 (30-10-2016), sahafe (05-11-2016), Squiffy (29-10-2016), tg555 (29-10-2016), zebmck (06-11-2016)
  #37  
Old 10-07-2017, 11:06  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Tancro Tancro is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi,
Can you help?
Myy spider box connects to the vplug server and then disconnects, connects and disconnects, no reason why, it starts sending data but keeps disconnecting.
Have i missed something ?
Thank you in advance.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:34.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe