Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV And Ultra HDTV > Kathrein UFS 910 > Kathrein UFS 910 Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

Loading...

Kathrein 910 lan problem and flash

Kathrein UFS 910 Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 06-01-2018, 23:00  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
EraseR72's Avatar
EraseR72 EraseR72 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 5
Thanks: 10
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Kathrein 910 lan problem and flash

I have problem with my kath910, run on new tiatnit bu no tuner voltage. I have disecq a/b/c/d. I want to reset kath910 but my lan dont work only putty on serial COM1, usb working but eth0 is down. How to up my eth0 is there is sotware problem and flash withdout LAN.
Titan 1.87 dont work tuner. Lan off
Neutrino same tuner off lan off
Before update titanit is working and tuner is working, lan not.
Now I have errors in loading Titannit no pic no lan!
How to up eth0 in putty? Is there some image from usb to flash with factory defaults?

Please help.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-01-2018, 13:50  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
darius1 darius1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 113
Thanks: 41
Thanked 63 Times in 36 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EraseR72 View Post
I have problem with my kath910, run on new tiatnit bu no tuner voltage. I have disecq a/b/c/d. I want to reset kath910 but my lan dont work only putty on serial COM1, usb working but eth0 is down. How to up my eth0 is there is sotware problem and flash withdout LAN.
Titan 1.87 dont work tuner. Lan off
Neutrino same tuner off lan off
Before update titanit is working and tuner is working, lan not.
Now I have errors in loading Titannit no pic no lan!
How to up eth0 in putty? Is there some image from usb to flash with factory defaults?

Please help.
check the power board , it is a usuall after few years it lose the quality and shuold repair it.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to darius1 For This Useful Post:
EraseR72 (11-01-2018)
  #3  
Old 09-01-2018, 15:55  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
EraseR72's Avatar
EraseR72 EraseR72 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 5
Thanks: 10
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Flash sucess

Sucessful flash to default. No lan and picture. 18v and 13v is on tuner output. But no scaning... Maybe is power fault I will check elco C10. I need scematic for ufs 910?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-01-2018, 13:06  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
darius1 darius1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 113
Thanks: 41
Thanked 63 Times in 36 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

These components can be found on a power supply unit of a 1W version year 2007.4.23 R 0.3.
List is constantly being supplemented. If someone has other details then please post.

Primary side
F1 3,15A/250V
Z1 CNR 10D471K
DB DBS206G
RTH DSC 5D-9
PC1 100nF 275V~ X2
PC2 100nF 275V~ X2
PC3 82F/400V
PC4 10nF/1kV
PC5 33nF
PC6 47F/50V
PC7 22nF/630V
PC8 22F/50V
PC9 47nF
PC10 10nF
PC11 470pF/400V~
PC12 470pF/400V~
PR1 220k/2W Metall
PR2 56k/2W Metall
PR3 43Ohm
PR4 12kOhm
PR5 43Ohm
PR6 3,3Ohm
PR7 1,2MOhm
IC1 KA1M0565R
IC9 SK A6252
PD3 1N5239B
PD4 UF4007
PD5 1N4937
PD6 1N5243B
PD7 1N5256B

Sekundr Seite

C1 1F/50V
C2 4700F/10V
C3 2200F/10V
C4 470F/35V
C5 220F/35V
C6 470F/25V
C7 220F/25V
C8 47F/50V
C9 22F/50V
C10 3300F/10V
C11 2200F/10V
C12 220F/10V
C13 220F/10V
C14 1F/50V
C15 470F/10V
C16 470F/10V
R3 620Ohm
R4 300Ohm
R6 10kOhm
R8 10kOhm
Q1 QFP 20N06
Q2 2SC945
IC2 PC-17K1
IC3 PC-17K1
IC4 TL431
IC5 PC-17K1
IC6 TL431
IC7 TL431
IC8 LM7905
D1 FCQ 10U06
D2 FCH 10U10
D3 SF26
D4 SF26
D5 1N493
D6 SF26
D10 2A07
D11 2A07
L2 22H
L3 22H
L4 22H
L7 22H

Last edited by darius1; 10-01-2018 at 13:12..
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to darius1 For This Useful Post:
EraseR72 (11-01-2018)
  #5  
Old 10-01-2018, 13:11  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
darius1 darius1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 113
Thanks: 41
Thanked 63 Times in 36 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

check aven those orang color marked on pictuer

Last edited by darius1; 10-01-2018 at 13:16..
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to darius1 For This Useful Post:
EraseR72 (11-01-2018)
  #6  
Old 11-01-2018, 20:41  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
EraseR72's Avatar
EraseR72 EraseR72 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 5
Thanks: 10
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Thank you darius1, I am fixed a power supply by changing 2200F 25V and 3300F 16v, but still error for Lan
Now scanning and have a picture but disecQ 2.0 is not working. Must tout a 2.04 (now I have 2.0 official)
Set original mac address, in usf ifconfig is ok and mac is ok, but no ping to the PC or router!
I thin this is a lan hardware problem with lan fuse is broken (little r50 or somthing) because I have power over ethernet 48V an think that is burn my LAN.
How to fix this> Need info for these small resistors?
How to put a Titanit true-only serial port, no Lan?
Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 15-01-2018, 16:38  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
darius1 darius1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 113
Thanks: 41
Thanked 63 Times in 36 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EraseR72 View Post
Thank you darius1, I am fixed a power supply by changing 2200F 25V and 3300F 16v, but still error for Lan
Now scanning and have a picture but disecQ 2.0 is not working. Must tout a 2.04 (now I have 2.0 official)
Set original mac address, in usf ifconfig is ok and mac is ok, but no ping to the PC or router!
I thin this is a lan hardware problem with lan fuse is broken (little r50 or somthing) because I have power over ethernet 48V an think that is burn my LAN.
How to fix this> Need info for these small resistors?
How to put a Titanit true-only serial port, no Lan?
Thanks
I am not quite sure that be some thing wrong with lan hardware. it is possible that the image you use couse this problem.
howevre use the latest offical firmware do a multiboot an image like HDMU on a usb ,as I do. iT should be work for you.with barryAllen and KCC.
lookat how to multiboot on Kathrein 910 on google if you do not know how.

Last edited by darius1; 15-01-2018 at 16:45..
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to darius1 For This Useful Post:
EraseR72 (17-01-2018)
  #8  
Old 17-01-2018, 12:05  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
EraseR72's Avatar
EraseR72 EraseR72 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 5
Thanks: 10
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Lan is not workink only seral port, need to put uboot mini loader in flash true seral port.
How to make this? Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 19-01-2018, 00:23  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
EraseR72's Avatar
EraseR72 EraseR72 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 5
Thanks: 10
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Fixed Titanit... true serial port!
STB7100-ref>
loadb a4000000

load from pc miniUPDATE.img (uboot1.3) mode kermit.

protect off A0030000 A003FFFF
erase A0030000 A003FFFF
cp.b A4000000 A0030000 10000
set bootcmd bootm a0030000; save

--Flash-- press record button... flashing

How to check LAN chip? SMSC LAN91C110?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 22-01-2018, 12:44  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
darius1 darius1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 113
Thanks: 41
Thanked 63 Times in 36 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EraseR72 View Post
Fixed Titanit... true serial port!
STB7100-ref>
loadb a4000000

load from pc miniUPDATE.img (uboot1.3) mode kermit.

protect off A0030000 A003FFFF
erase A0030000 A003FFFF
cp.b A4000000 A0030000 10000
set bootcmd bootm a0030000; save

--Flash-- press record button... flashing

How to check LAN chip? SMSC LAN91C110?
send the box to kathrein service center for repair ,they fix it for 90 Euros.
eller buy a new one for 110 Euros
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to darius1 For This Useful Post:
EraseR72 (06-02-2018)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:22.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2006-2016 - Sat Universe