Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV And Ultra HDTV > Dreambox HD Models > DM 7020HD Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

Loading...

How install Avatar cam E2 in my dreambox 7020HD

DM 7020HD Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 19-04-2013, 10:59  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
wamerhi1 wamerhi1 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 21
Thanks: 35
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default How install Avatar cam E2 in my dreambox 7020HD

i tray to install Avatar cam E2 in my dreambox 7020HD telnet send error but incompatible with the architectures configured

please your help
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 20-04-2013, 16:27  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Renard Renard is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 188
Thanks: 316
Thanked 125 Times in 79 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

What image do you use ? Is it OE1.6 or OE 2.0? Maybe you try to install Avatar cam for OE1.6 to OE2.0.
Regards, Renard
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 21-04-2013, 14:57  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
wamerhi1 wamerhi1 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 21
Thanks: 35
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

what the best image for avatar cam E2 my receiver DM7020HD i use Nemesis2.6-dm7020hd-e2-OE(1.6)-SVN(107r5)
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 21-04-2013, 16:05  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Renard Renard is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 188
Thanks: 316
Thanked 125 Times in 79 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

I can´t say anything about this emu. But the image is an OE1.6, thats why the installation of this avatarcam-e2_0.1_mipsel.ipk should work in Nemesis.
Regards, Renard
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:44.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe