Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV And Ultra HDTV > Cuberevo - Ipbox 9000 > Cuberevo mini - Ipbox 900-910 Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

SWF-Vizyon-810-E2_v3.0_flash---how to add sats

Cuberevo mini - Ipbox 900-910 Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 21-03-2010, 19:59  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Alan02 Alan02 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 48
Thanks: 13
Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default SWF-Vizyon-810-E2_v3.0_flash---how to add sats

SWF-Vizyon-810-E2_v3.0_flash is best image I have ever seen. But there is only hotbird and Astra. How can I add other satellites like eutelsat W3. Thank you
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 21-03-2010, 20:20  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
smv167 smv167 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 31
Thanks: 0
Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

try change file << satellites.xml **** in /etc/tuxbox with you satellites.xml
use Total_Commander or another FTP client ( uesr=root ; pass=visyon )

or try online update setings by server
or DreamboxEdit with adecvately setings
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 22-03-2010, 21:30  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Alan02 Alan02 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 48
Thanks: 13
Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

OK. It helped. Thanks But I still have problem while configuring the satellites. I will flash Enigma 2 and copy-paste the addons from SWF-Vizyon (because i need incubus camd and there is no in Enigma 2 092b. I wish someone add the satellite configuration from DGS image to Enigma. Because DGS sat setup is very easy.

In sum, I dream an image like SWF-Vizyon with DGS sat configuration

Bests
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 23-03-2010, 10:05  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
smv167 smv167 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 31
Thanks: 0
Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

installed in flash the ExtremeEdition_SIF_0,75 work better ( same consideration for client in mgcamd ) and download server is disponible for emu
the mechanism of settinng of Enigma1 ( and Enigma2 ) is more powerfull
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 23-03-2010, 22:50  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Alan02 Alan02 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 48
Thanks: 13
Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Thank you. I installed it and working like a charm !
But how can I add emu manager plugin? which emu manager also. I mean I want to use cccam server. What should I do
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 24-03-2010, 07:32  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
smv167 smv167 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 31
Thanks: 0
Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

acces server SIF
Server is not possible , only client
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 24-03-2010, 13:08  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Alan02 Alan02 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 48
Thanks: 13
Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Thanks,

The other problem with this image there is no extra space so ı could not save any channels other than hotbird. Is there any way to save the channels to USB or HDD?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 24-03-2010, 17:43  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
smv167 smv167 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 31
Thanks: 0
Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Normally you place multiple satellites ( 9E+13E+19E/+Favorites ~ 380 KB ) .

To make some room ( 2,5 MB ) , go with FTP client in folder /usr/local/share/enigma2/po , make un backup and delete foler 'de' , 'it' , 'el' and another denomination except 'en' , 'uk' and prefered language .

Chanel management make with DreamboxEdit .

Last edited by smv167; 24-03-2010 at 17:51..
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:06.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe