Go Back   Sat Universe > International Section > International Forums > Russia

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

dm 500 и интернет

Russia

Reply
  #1  
Old 08-11-2008, 15:41  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
armen2008 armen2008 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 36
Thanks: 22
Thanked 62 Times in 21 Posts
Post dm 500 и интернет

dm 500 и интернет как войти интернет с dm 500 чтобы было все нормально то есть скачал по порядку а не то в половине дал ошибку,спасибо кто ответит.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-11-2008, 15:59  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
armen2008 armen2008 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 36
Thanks: 22
Thanked 62 Times in 21 Posts
Post Xcruier XDSR 200 JTAG

привет всем мне надо схему JTAG для Xcruier 200 а не могу найти помогите кто может только так моггу востановить тюнер заранее СПОСИБО...
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-11-2008, 15:07  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Gevorg's Avatar
Gevorg Gevorg is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Yerevan
Posts: 26
Thanks: 62
Thanked 33 Times in 10 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Dobri den vsem tak kak tut otkrito tmo drimo v inete xatelos bi uznat chyo nujno delot shtob drim 500 smog robotot s serveromi no-ip.org ili no-ip.biz nu vobshimim tomu podomnomi serveromi za raniee spasibo u menya stayit ADSL madem
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-11-2008, 18:56  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Archy®'s Avatar
Archy® Archy® is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: gisclub.tv
Posts: 3,851
Thanks: 22,462
Thanked 9,058 Times in 2,174 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

не вижу никакой разницы, с каким серваком работать дриму.
всё прописывается так же,как и обычные айпишники.подробно здесь писать не буду,везде есть фак по настройкам шары.
__________________
1,1m-5E+13E+19E+4W/0,9m-1W+9E/0,9m-75E+85E/0,9m-36E/ VU+(Duo2 & Solo)
--------------------------------------------------------------

PUTIN HUJLO
Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Archy® For This Useful Post:
Gevorg (10-11-2008), gotsanyuk (11-11-2008), ig0r (10-11-2008), janispauls (10-11-2008)
  #5  
Old 22-11-2008, 18:40  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
armen2008 armen2008 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 36
Thanks: 22
Thanked 62 Times in 21 Posts
Post

а у меня такая проблема ставлю ip дрим заходит в интернет толлько genini server а надо что бы и в my server а там пишет not fount 404 и ошибка там вроде есть где написать пишу адрес сервера но не находит.Спасибо кто ответит...
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to armen2008 For This Useful Post:
Archy® (22-11-2008), janispauls (22-11-2008)
  #6  
Old 22-11-2008, 19:10  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Archy®'s Avatar
Archy® Archy® is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: gisclub.tv
Posts: 3,851
Thanks: 22,462
Thanked 9,058 Times in 2,174 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

зачем тебе "мой сервер"? для того,чтобы шару смотреть?
там прописывается айпишка сервера,с которого ты в свой дрим хочешь что-то затянуть,плагины,аддоны, скины и т.д.
__________________
1,1m-5E+13E+19E+4W/0,9m-1W+9E/0,9m-75E+85E/0,9m-36E/ VU+(Duo2 & Solo)
--------------------------------------------------------------

PUTIN HUJLO
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Archy® For This Useful Post:
ig0r (22-11-2008), janispauls (22-11-2008)
  #7  
Old 22-11-2008, 19:11  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
armen2008 armen2008 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 36
Thanks: 22
Thanked 62 Times in 21 Posts
Post dream 500s и нтв+

привет всем хочу настроит дрим нтв+ но не полуается у меня с мотором с позиционером и с двумя головками 1 обычный ку а 2 нтв+ 1-ого принимает сигнал а со второго нет читал гте то надо в настройках лнб в всех трех местах написать 10750 10750 10750 так и делаю у меня дисек с 4 выходами подключаю к другому ресиверу (golden interstar) все видит и 1-ю и 2-ю головку я уже не знаю что сделать а может дрим сразу неработает с 2-я головками и с мотором знаю что у openbox есть такая пролема сразу неработает с 2-я головками и с мотором а ведь ето дрим. ОГРОМНОЕ СПОСИБО КТО ОТВЕТИТ!!!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 22-11-2008, 19:21  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
armen2008 armen2008 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 36
Thanks: 22
Thanked 62 Times in 21 Posts
Post

привет арчи во первых спасибо что ответил.знаеш мне надо что дрим не зависил от компа например надо скачать Sofcam Key а не помошю компа чтобы дри все сделал сам имиджи тоже а ето возможно?
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to armen2008 For This Useful Post:
Archy® (22-11-2008), ig0r (22-11-2008), janispauls (22-11-2008)
  #9  
Old 22-11-2008, 19:27  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Gevorg's Avatar
Gevorg Gevorg is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Yerevan
Posts: 26
Thanks: 62
Thanked 33 Times in 10 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

esli bez diseca u tebya ntv+ rabotayet to problema v disece drim ne vsemi disecomi rabotayet nu ya nesmog v Armenii nayti narmalni disec
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 22-11-2008, 19:42  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
armen2008 armen2008 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 36
Thanks: 22
Thanked 62 Times in 21 Posts
Post

barev axper jan haeren chxosank??
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 16:01.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe