Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

Loading...

Mbc Max

TV Listings

 
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #34  
Old 07-06-2014, 23:20  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
gertl's Avatar
gertl gertl is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Tirana
Posts: 522
Thanks: 11,091
Thanked 65 Times in 54 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Wednesday Jun 11, 2014

01:00 GMT 04:00 KSA
Jack and the Beanstalk
Scared of failing fairy tale school, Jack has one final chance to redeem himself as a fairy tale hero; so he sell his computer in exchange for some magical bean seeds that might be just what he needs to prove his champion character…


02:30 GMT 05:30 KSA
Burlesque
Small town singer Ali’s dreams of making it big draw her to the LA Burlesque Lounge and its magical atmosphere. Starting as a cocktail waitress Ali befriends Burlesque’s proprietor Tess and soon Ali is headlining and creating quite the storm with her performance at the club…


05:00 GMT 08:00 KSA
Table for Three
Feeling fragile and in no shape to be staying on his won, Scott invites what seems to be a kind and friendly couple, Ryan and Mary, to move in with him. Until he discovers that they’re immersing themselves into every aspect of his life, even sabotaging his budding relationship…


06:30 GMT 09:30 KSA
Coraline
Brave and spunky 11 year-old Coraline had just made the move with her parents to Oregon. After checking out most of the attractions with her neighbor Wybie and with her parents too busy, Coraline stumbles upon a hidden door that leads to an alternate dimension…


08:00 GMT 11:00 KSA
The Beaver
Depressed CEO of Jerry Toys, Walter Black, is kicked out by his wife Meredith and loses touch with his family. After failed suicide attempts Walter finds comfort in speaking through a beaver fashioned out of a sock he found in the trash…


09:30 GMT 12:30 KSA
Labor Pains
Adamant not to lose her job while raising her younger sister on her own, secretary Thea Clayhill pleads with her boss to keep her on because of her pregnancy. Though Thea isn’t really pregnant, she has to appear so in front of her boss’s brother who has taken over…


11:00 GMT 14:00 KSA
The Deep End of the Ocean
After miraculously being reunited with her kidnaped son, a woman is struggling to bring balance back into her family


13:00 GMT 16:00 KSA
The Insider
A spin-off of “Entertainment Tonight,” “The Insider” is a US-syndicated entertainment news program, reporting on tabloid topics involving celebrities and Hollywood events.


13:30 GMT 16:30 KSA
Wedding Bros.
After years of working in Carpet family business, the Marconi bros decides it’s time for bigger things. Wedding Photography.


15:00 GMT 18:00 KSA
Keith
Seventeen-year-old Natalie thinks she's got it all figured out until she falls for a guy who has nothing to lose.


17:00 GMT 20:00 KSA
Grown Ups
Lenny, now a successful Hollywood agent, returns with his family to his old hometown where he and his school friends had won their junior high basketball championship. Primarily there to attend their coach Buzzer’s funeral, the friends meet for the first time since their championship game…


19:00 GMT 22:00 KSA
Remember the Daze
A bittersweet look into the last day in school of a Group of teenagers set in 1999, the last year the millennium.


20:30 GMT 23:30 KSA
Table for Three
Feeling fragile and in no shape to be staying on his won, Scott invites what seems to be a kind and friendly couple, Ryan and Mary, to move in with him. Until he discovers that they’re immersing themselves into every aspect of his life, even sabotaging his budding relationship…


22:00 GMT 01:00 KSA
Love at First Hiccup
A Romantic Comedy about a love struck but shy and awkward freshman trying to pursue the most popular girl in class.


23:15 GMT 02:15 KSA
Coraline
Brave and spunky 11 year-old Coraline had just made the move with her parents to Oregon. After checking out most of the attractions with her neighbor Wybie and with her parents too busy, Coraline stumbles upon a hidden door that leads to an alternate dimension…
Reply With Quote
 


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:19.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe