Go Back   Sat Universe > Emulators & Cardservers > Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

Loading...

How or where to find CAID, PID and PROVIDER for ccw channels?

Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 02-10-2014, 14:45  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
jalizi's Avatar
jalizi jalizi is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: ahvaz
Posts: 37
Thanks: 29
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default How or where to find CAID, PID and PROVIDER for ccw channels?

Hello

How or where to find CAID, PROVIDER, PMT and PID for Constant CW channels on dreambox OE 2.0 images (such as merlin3) ?

for example how to find CAID, PROVIDER, PMT and PID for IRIB TV3 (26°E 11881H27500) with following details :

http://upload7.ir/imgs/2014-10/77326047286334387418.jpg
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-10-2014, 16:57  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
barney115's Avatar
barney115 barney115 is offline
Donating Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Eire
Posts: 20,445
Thanks: 46,029
Thanked 87,914 Times in 17,955 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Have a Read Here plze = > http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?t=238395

that should give you some answers ?
On my Dm800SE HD with EDG Nemesis image its Blue button x2 on remote then Yellow button for all PID Details ,
not sure if your image supports this however ?
__________________
__________________
No Card sharing discussion allowed on this forum .
No Support via PM system with questions that can be answered in open forum .
Please Note: Viewing Pay TV without a valid subscription is illegal .
All the files available here are kept for experimental and educational purpose only .
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-10-2014, 19:09  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
jalizi's Avatar
jalizi jalizi is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: ahvaz
Posts: 37
Thanks: 29
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by barney2222 View Post
Have a Read Here plze = > http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?t=238395

that should give you some answers ?
On my Dm800SE HD with EDG Nemesis image its Blue button x2 on remote then Yellow button for all PID Details ,
not sure if your image supports this however ?
Sorry but in merlin3 The PID Details is not displayed as you said.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:15.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe