Go Back   Sat Universe > Emulators & Cardservers > Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or slide-in ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

Bulsatcom (39E) on DM820

Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 19-11-2016, 14:47  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
MichalSatUN MichalSatUN is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 17
Thanks: 9
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Bulsatcom (39E) on DM820

Hi,
Did some body make it to open Bulsatcom on Hellas Sat 2 (39E) with the latest boxes DM820, DM7080 or DM525 with DreamOS (E2.2.) or Merlin4 (E2.2.) + GP 3.3. ?
If yes , would you share please the Emu in use and the setting files?
Thank you!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 19-11-2016, 23:26  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Akire Akire is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 48
Thanks: 8
Thanked 42 Times in 17 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi
Yes it works
Please install dcc press link

standard oscam

Please oscam emu install

LINK to Oscam Emu

install this oscam "build_dir_mipsoe20 = DMM 500HD/800(SE)/820/7020HD/7025(+)/7080/8000/VU+ (OE 2.0)"

reboot your dream.

send softcam.key /etc pls attr. 644

restart oscam. works with merlin 4
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #3  
Old 20-11-2016, 17:31  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
MichalSatUN MichalSatUN is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 17
Thanks: 9
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi Akire,
Thank you very much for your prompt reply:
Question.:How to install this Build_dir_mipsoe = etc."":
Quote:
Originally Posted by Akire View Post
install this oscam "build_dir_mipsoe20 = DMM 500HD/800(SE)/820/7020HD/7025(+)/7080/8000/VU+ (OE 2.0)"
Background:
1. DM820HD, Merlin 4, GP3.3
2. Through the <One Step Cam feed> I have installed the following Cams: CCcam 2.3.0, MGcamd 1.35/1.35a, Oscam 1.20. They show in Blue Panel -CI-Softcams and can be selected.
(In the CCcam 2.3.0 I have 2(3) x C-lines from two providers and they open the most of the EU Sats and providers- except the Bullsatcom (39E)
Q.1/What to do with all this (3x) Cams? Delete, keep, modify?
3. I checked the archive "dir-mipsoe20": There are just 5 modifications of OScam only- without Numbers/versions- nothing else. No config files.
4. On my box there are a lot of config files in /usr/keys/, /usr/script/ and /etc/tuxbox/config/, which came with the installed Cams.
Q.2 What to do with all this config files?

Quote:
send softcam.key /etc pls attr. 644
Q.3. Where to take this file "softcam.key"from? I.ve got a lot versions of it.
Q.4. Usually, after installing of a cam, there must be done a lot of editing in the config files, like putting the C-lines, fixing the readers, users, servers etc. What to do in this case ?
Can you tell me step by step what and how to do?
Thank you very much for your time
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 20-11-2016, 20:20  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Akire Akire is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 48
Thanks: 8
Thanked 42 Times in 17 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

sorry my english not good
i speak german. i will help you as best i can

you have an oscam emu running ?
LINK to softcam.key

send this key to /etc/tuxbox/config/ attr. 644

restart osemu
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 20-11-2016, 23:45  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
MichalSatUN MichalSatUN is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 17
Thanks: 9
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Akire View Post
sorry my english not good
i speak german. i will help you as best i can

you have an oscam emu running ?
LINK to softcam.key

send this key to /etc/tuxbox/config/ attr. 644

restart osemu
Sehr gut,
kannst Du bitte auf Deutsch alles wiederholen?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 21-11-2016, 08:27  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Akire Akire is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 48
Thanks: 8
Thanked 42 Times in 17 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

ok wenn ich es richtig verstanden habe hast du das merlin 4 mit gp3 drauf. die oscam installiert.

die frage ist jetzt nur ob du eine osemu drauf hast ?
wenn nicht kannst du dir eine aus dem paket nehmen die ich dir verlinkt habe. welche ist erstmal egal.
die sind alle soweit gleich nur das es welche mit libusb etc gibt. heißt man kann eine mouse / smargo anklemmen.

rennt die osemu dann kannst du per ftp auf die box gehen und dir die gelade softcam ins verz. etc/ tuxbox/config laden. mit den rechten 644

am besten danach ein reboot der oscam. dann sollte auf der status seite ( webif ) der emulator stehen.

schalte dann bulsat ein und es sollte hell werden z.b. axn

-------------

klemmt es irgendwie dann schaue ich mir das auch an. dann brauche ich das ganze config verz. ohne lines
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 21-11-2016, 15:14  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
MichalSatUN MichalSatUN is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 17
Thanks: 9
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Bulsat(39E) on DM820

Hi,
Vielen Dank!
Offensichtlich, habe ich Lücken in meinen theoretischen Kenntnissen.
Ich dachte OScam und OSemu ist das gleiche.
Any way, lass mich rekapitulieren um deine Zeit nicht zu verschwenden:

Die Zielstellung ist den CS Empfang von 5-6 Satelliten , z.B. 13E;19,2E;23,5E;28,2E und 39E.
Mit meiner alten Box DM800 konnte ich mit MGcamd 1.35a und 2x C-lines und den entsprechenden files in /usr/keys/ +/usr/script/ alles empfangen, wie, z.B. Bsky, Ge-Sky, D+, usw. einschliesslich Bulsatkcom (39E) .

Nun habe ich die neue DM820 und bin in Schwierigkeiten geraten.
Momentan habe ich darauf Merli4 (e2.2) + GP3.3, kann ich aber jede Zeit auf DreamOS +GP3.3. (per BackUp) wechseln.
Ich habe den GP3 feed mit "One-Step-Cam-feed"-plugin erweitert und damit kann ich mehrere Cams per Blue Panel installieren.
Momentan habe ich CCcam 2.3.0, Mgcamd 1.35a und Oscam 1.20 darauf .
Ich sehe daher in BP-CI-Softcam Menu mehrere Cam- Kombinationen, wie: Common Interface; OScam 1.20; MgCamd 1.35a; MgCamd 1.35; MgCam1.35/OSCam 1.20; CCcam 2.3.0; CCcam 2.3.0/OScam1.20
Auf dem GP-feed steht der grüne Punkt aber nur auf MgCamd1.35a, in/usr/bin/ steht (nur)MgCamd 1.35, OScam 1.20 und CCcam 2.3.0 und in /usr/bin/cam steht nichts.
## :Wenn ich über den Feed die Cam configs installiere, dann bekomme ich mehrere files in /usr/keys/, /usr/script/ und in /etc/tuxbox/config.
Ich habe mir von einem zweiten CS-Provider 3x C-lines probeweise besorgt und damit konnte ich alles von meinen Satelliten sehen, nur Bulsat nicht.

Nun zu meinen Theorie-Luecken:
Q.1. Ich gehe davon aus , dass die meisten EU Sats und Packages mit den C-lines geöffnet werden können , aber für Bulsacom brauche ich eine spezielle Lösung, nämlich mit OScam, oder ? (s. Q.2.hier unten)
Q.1.1. Die alte Lösung für Bulsatcom mit MgCamd 1.35a + C-lines funktioniert nicht auf DM820, oder?
Q.2. Falls ich es schaffe, bulsatcom mit OScam zu öffnen, dann kann ich OScam auch für die anderen Sats und EU-Packages verwenden. Dann kann ich die anderen Cams (CCcam 2.3.0 und MGcand ) löschen?
Q.2.1. Was passiert dann mit den vielen Config files? (s. ## hier oben) Brauche ich sie alle?
Q.3. Was ist OSemu? Auf dem Link von dir "build_dir_mipsoe20" stehen zwar 4-5 verschiedene "EMUs" aber die Dateien heißen wieder "oscam" und haben keine Nummern. Dies verwirrt mich.
Q.3.1. Wie "nehme " ich mir eine von diesen EMU? Kopieren mit DCC-wochin? Oder ?
Q.5. Wie kann ich dir meine files schicken?? Archivieren und hier anhängen? Ich sehe hier- auf diesem Forum keine Möglichkeit Dateien anzuhängen. Soll ich sie ( den Inhalt) hier als Text kopieren?
Ich werde dir sehr dankbar sein , wenn du mir hilfst aus diesem Sumpf rauszukommen. Und das alles wegen Bulsatcom.
Viele Gruesse!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 21-11-2016, 21:48  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Akire Akire is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 48
Thanks: 8
Thanked 42 Times in 17 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

eins mal vor weg

die oscam kann alles zusammen ob mg oder ccc

die osemu ist eine erweiterung für keys die mit mg, ccc, scam etc gelesen werden können.

was mit dem cs ist kann die oscam problemlos.

auf das paket zurück zukommen mit der oscam. die heißen alle immer oscam nur was draussen steht mit libusb etc sind zusatz infos.

am besten schickst du mir mal ne info wie man dich erreichen kann dann kann ich dir so besser helfen.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 22-11-2016, 00:15  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
MichalSatUN MichalSatUN is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 17
Thanks: 9
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Ja, check deine PM
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:53.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe